ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Dutch Dragon reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Dutch Dragon.

Dutch Dragon effects

Show all
81 people reported 633 effects
Happy
60% of people report feeling happy
Euphoric
60% of people report feeling euphoric
Uplifted
53% of people report feeling uplifted
Energetic
43% of people report feeling energetic
Giggly
34% of people report feeling giggly
Dry mouth
30% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
16% of people report feeling dry eyes
Headache
9% of people report feeling headache
Paranoid
9% of people report feeling paranoid
Anxious
6% of people report feeling anxious
Depression
45% of people say it helps with depression
Stress
44% of people say it helps with stress
Pain
34% of people say it helps with pain
Anxiety
32% of people say it helps with anxiety
Fatigue
22% of people say it helps with fatigue

Reviews80

January 10, 2017
o........a
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Sleepy
This is the second straight-up Sativa that I've smoked. It burns like a 5-alarm fire in the back of your throat. Harsh as hell, but that harshness just reminds you that you can't reach weed-Valhalla without experiencing a bit of pain. Very fast-acting stuff. Unlike Strawberry Cough, another Sativa I have tried, this one gives you a head high and a full body high. I have severe chronic lower back pain from two herniated discs, I felt no pain. I was floating, happy, content, not overly hungry and I slept like a stone all night long. (I am one of those people with insomnia.) Excellent strain but not for the faint-hearted. The burn when this stuff goes in will remind you that pleasure always comes with a certain degree of pain.
February 14, 2012
A........s
Euphoric
Giggly
Dutch Dragon is some of the most amazing marijuana in existence. The high from it is very euphoric, I almost feel like i'm floating. Very good body high. I can't stop smiling. :)
July 4, 2012
J........n
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
Hungry
Very good shit. I will now accept that Im a pothead.
December 13, 2015
F........r
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
I had this strain when I just started smoking. Plus it was the first time smoking out of a bowl, usually I rolled joints. This hit so hard, so beautiful and dreamy, that the only thing I could do was sit on the floor and listen to music. It had a citrusy flavor for sure. It elevated my mood and gave me a ridiculous amount of creativity. I was not artist, but after sitting I ended up drawing for an hour. Highly recommend. Will take edge of depression and anxiety.
April 5, 2012
S........r
Euphoric
Happy
Talkative
Uplifted
Dutch Dragon! Has all the great taste and smell of Dutch Treat with a more sativa effect. Very even, smooth and happy sativa high. A new favorite.
June 27, 2012
A........s
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
Dizzy
My day-time strain. Keeps your head clear, and thought processes are hindered very little. Gives you a very nice body, and head stony feeling. Not to strong, but definitely satisfying. I personally haven't noticed any significant negatives to this strain. Besides a pesky cotton mouth, no abnormal effects. Paranoia, head aches, and anxiety are not anything i have noticed, though I do have friends who occasionally complain about it. I think it varies from person to person honestly. I have no complaints about my dragon. The taste is pretty mellow with a hint of sweetness, and with this strain dominantly sativa, i've couch lock can only occur if you really want it to(i.e. If you sit on the couch for too long it can be a tad difficult to get up).
February 5, 2014
m........7
Aroused
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Smoking this stuff makes me feel like I need to consider profound universal knowledge. I find myself listening to books on tape about buddhism, studying martial arts, and staying up late into the night doing sit-ups with this particular Mary. The name is well deserved, for it makes me feel like one of the great chinese masters, for a time. I can empty my mind, and be formless, and shapeless. The Dutch Dragon Must be one of water, for it makes me feel as if a great master. I highly suggest this strain to any professional martial artist, and I believe this will be the strain I smoke when I visit the Dojo.
August 28, 2016
W........i
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Just like the name suggests, Dutch Dragon gives you the power and energy only a dragon should have. It makes you want to jump around, move, climb a mountain or else. You will have the fun of your life with this strain!
1 of 10Next