ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Electric Kool Aid reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Electric Kool Aid.

Reviews

26
August 4, 2020
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Hungry
Found this strain in Denver and it was amazing . Sticky when you pull apart and covered in white crystals and had a beautiful purple tints . Recommend for chronic pain .
December 18, 2019
Aroused
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
It’s more of a dominant hybrid with a deep body relaxation the smell is phenomenal💜
November 25, 2019
It’s definitely a vibe, real eye opener to the 6th sense. What a strain!
November 8, 2019
Some of the best I’ve had hands down.
May 24, 2019
Aroused
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Wasn't sure if this was the strain I smoked two years ago but I guess Grape Kool Aid is also called Electric Kool Aid. I don't remember the high too much because this was a little over two years ago, but I did put sunglasses on AT NIGHT to look "less high". It really does help you sleep comfortably at night especially if you deal with chronic pain. I have scoliosis so this helped me relax a lot. It also makes you really horny or at least I was. Enjoy
April 16, 2019
Energetic
Happy
Relaxed
Love Love Love this one! From the second you open the container and take in that sweet kool-aid smell, you're instantly intrigued. Love the sweet taste!
April 11, 2019
OMG this strain is great. tasty bud as well has a nice berry taste I put it in a berry warp and man it was great!!🔥🔥🔥
April 8, 2019
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
Maybe a 3.7 is a better review. Very sweet blueberry smell. I would love to purchase it in a perfume bottle. Not too strong but just right. Vibrant and happy but relaxation is this strain.
1 of 4Next