ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Electric Lemon G reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Electric Lemon G.

Reviews

49
April 6, 2020
Aroused
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
This is review is for Antos Electric Lemon from Herbman Coffee-like strain, effects hit fast and strong. Focused, a lot of energy and the most predominant effect is the emotional uplift. After 3 hours a relaxed state of mind with a lot of sexual blood flow. Smells and taste like beer with lemons on it, great strain, nearly out of stock on the dispensary :(.
February 15, 2020
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
CT Strain Name: Biscay I've only ever tried this strain using a Pax 2 vaporizer, I noticed it allowed me to stay more alert in the late afternoon while relaxing my anxiety and allowing me to accomplish my chores/tasks.
October 1, 2019
Energetic
Talkative
Uplifted
Flavorful. Powerful. Certainly a textbook Sativa. Deducted one star for potency. The medical effects have a quick half life for me, so I am weary of the 21% THC level on the jar. You can find this strain as “Biscay” on the CT MMP, grown by Theraplant. Certainly worth having in the daytime rotation.
1 person found this helpful
April 5, 2019
Effects are way off.
December 11, 2018
Focused
Relaxed
Good lemon fragrance. Relaxing
1 person found this helpful
December 1, 2018
how can you tell the strain name vs. the street name? is it just from coloring
November 11, 2018
Sleepy
Anxious
Dizzy
Dry mouth
Gave me a slightly more anxious feeling than most strains, but still makes me want to not move.
1 person found this helpful
October 3, 2018
This is one of my favorite CT mmj/dispensary strains (biscay by Theraplant). Its really smooth for a sativa, and I'm not a big sat. fan due to them not always being the smoothest and also I get anxious from sativa sometimes, depending on the strain mostly(I dont think weed makes ppl anxious, I think some sativas can and on the street ppl have no clue a lot so they just think weed makes them anxious, I'm not going down that hole) but this has never given me any anxiety at all! I'm always in a great mood after seshing this strain, even after the first hit. I also love the citrus pops it has on this sweet/juicy flavor, the juicey-ness I get from it for me is most similar to juicy fruit gum but with these awesome citrus pops.
2 people found this helpful
1 of 7Next