Gary Payton reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Gary Payton.

Sort by
June 4, 2023
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
By far THE BEST strain I’ve EVER smoked in my life!!! Totally giggly & floaty fun not to mention the anti-anxiety effects! This might be TMI however, here is My Gary Payton Love Story: This strain was gifted to me from a dispensary manager from a friend of a friend & it was SOO EPIC that I just HAD to share it with someone else who would appreciate the quality & the delightful high so I met up with a fellow Cannabis Enthusiast I’d met in a 420 Friendly Facebook Group at a park one afternoon. We ended up talking for HOURS & we ended up falling madly in love with each other & we actually got married on 4/20/2022 @ 4:20pm AT THE PARK where we met for the very first time to share that Gary Payton! We had a lovely little ceremony surrounded by our closest friends & our Weed Wedding was wonderful! Our invitations had cannabis leaves subtly imprinted in the background, my hairpin from Etsy was a cannabis leaf with rhinestones & instead of wedding cake we served BROWNIES! As fate, luck & destiny would have it, I managed to STUMBLE across a couple ounces of Gary Payton flower about two weeks before our wedding through a coworker! (What are the chances of that?!) So, on our Big Day, we were laughing & giggling (AAAAAAANNNNNDDDDD the groom cried when we were exchanging vows) & smoking Gary Payton ALL DAY & NIGHT for the next few days! 10 out of 10!!!
August 11, 2023
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Focused
Loading...Sleepy
Loading...Talkative
As a connoisseur, I have had a lot of great strains in my life! this one is OP! Can we just talk about the immediate “fuck you” this strain will give you! Watch yourself if you think that you’re just smoking another regular strain to “get you through the day“… do you know why it’s called Gary Payton, because Gary Payton was a basketball player who mainly gave out good D (Pause)… and if you ever give out good D what usually comes after that? SLEEP! Stay active while using this, in spite it’s a hybrid, the Indica can take over just as fast as the sativa!
March 20, 2023
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
bruh…… 5🌟star honest review: Very pleased with gary payton. in fact i’m blown away. 10/10 recommend to anyone. i’m not the heaviest smoker ever neither am i a newbie i’m right in that middle ground so i can point out and appreciate some good gas. Smell: the smell is so pungent and yet has this sweet background aroma. it’s very hard to describe tbh and if you know, you know. it’s close to a very sweet pomegranate smell kinda but mixed in with a few other things. unique smell it’s very pleasing Taste: definitely gassy but not overpoweringly skunky, and that light sweet undertone. and more importantly, is NOT harsh at all which i like High: oh my ballls this is gas. that tingly feeling you get hits you both in your body and mind. very potent but it isn’t too much to where you get couch lock. you feel very euphoric and light. i don’t personally smoke to the point to where i’m incoherent regardless, but i feel like if i chiefed on this all day, i wouldn’t feel extremely groggy or greened out. it’s a very nice fluffy high. and it’s a versatile high. good for night and/or day👍🏽 i get migraines and i have Gastrointestinal problems. so some strains don’t go well for me. some give me weird stomach pain and some make my headaches worse sometimes. but this does neither. so anyone with headaches that read 1000 reviews on a strain before they buy like I do, this is a fairly safe pick. everyone’s body and experience is different ofc so just listen to your body and see what is best for you! 10/10 you would not be disappointed i will always pick up some Gary payton. so glad i tried it
December 14, 2021
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Took a giant bong rip of this about an hour ago and now I’m in my bathtub having just played the fire temple in ocarina of time, and I can’t tell if I accidentally ate some magic mushrooms earlier, cuz this shit borderline psychedelic! Dopest dope I think I’ve ever smoked. 10/10 would buy again.
February 17, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
I have bi-polar 2. Let me tell you.. this is the best strain I have found for my depression episodes. I could be on the verge of a grippy sock vacay and with just a few hits, I am “normal” feeling. IF YOU HAVE CHRONIC DEPRESSION please try this. I always recommend this to anyone who smokes and has bad depression. This strain HAS NOT let me down. I constantly keep it in stock. It doesn’t couch lock me, I don’t get bad munchies, I feel like a normal human being after just a few hits. If you smoke more, it is the most euphoric feeling I’ve felt. I spent two years trying different strains to see what could help me, once I found this, I have been doing so much better.
January 22, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
This is my first review. I’m new here, and fairly new to smoking. I got a QP of this, and put a small nugget in my bong to try it out and see if the rumors of weed being used for pain were true. I fired that boy up and within 10 minutes I was in another realm. ZERO body pain, and I had to have a back fusion surgery around this time, so I was constantly in pain, but not that night! I was on the ceiling of my living room, looking down at my body watching tv, without a care in the world. I was higher than giraffe pussy and for hours on end. Well, two days later, I see a notice on my door and the other 3 people on my floor about an offensive odor of marijuana coming from this section of the building and reminding us that although it is legal, it is not allowed in the building. ONE nugget in a bong gassed out the floor!
June 5, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
I know my strains and something happened here that makes this UNGODLY INCREDIBLE. It’s actually made my favorite strains and weed in general less special because of how absolutely incredible this strain is. I don’t get it. It’s beyond a head high and body at the same time. I’m highly giggly and super creative. I’ve not reviewed a strain. But I’ve smoked for 10 years, i lived only in legal states and follow strains and effects closely. And I just want everyone to try Gary.
April 9, 2022
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
Gary is my new best friend. It's the loudest weed I've had in a minute. I'm pretty sure my entire city knew I had Gary over for the week I smoked it. It's stanky, with notes of gas and skunk. Flavor is excellent if you like a sour sweet diesel. The high is amazing. It's that deep head sativa that gives you good vibes and makes you feel good from head to toe. I am very particular about my sativas as they can really crank my anxiety up, but The Glove is just a good time. Definitely BE CAREFUL. Gary can hit you with a crossover and put you on your ass. For experienced smokers, this is great to throw in the bowl or roll in a blunt to smoke with some friends while hanging out. I'm gonna have to get this as much as possible. Smoking this for a week has been amazing and I can't wait to pick up some more soon.

Buy strains with similar effects to Gary Payton

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in