Gary Payton reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Gary Payton.

Gary Payton strain effects

Gary Payton strain helps with

  • 17% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 15% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 14% of people say it helps with Stress

Gary Payton reviews

Sort by
September 29, 2020
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
i feel like a viberation floating into the sunrise. this strain will have you in a constant state of euphoria. DEPRESSION CURED. ANXIETY CURER. grammarly is on and i stil cant spell. >.<* XD RAWR goodnight folks xoxo ouid connoisseur
January 1, 2022
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Slam DUNK! I picked up the most PERFECT strain today. It was recommended by a budtender at White Mountain Health Center, in Sun City, Arizona. This hybrid has more of a Sativa lean, BUT has excellent anti spazm, (and that muscle "electrocuting", weakness, the stabby🔪 pain, in your back, legs, and or hip pain properties. This is one of the most perfectly BALANCED strains I have ever smoked. I have days where my back and hip pain are SOOOO bad, I can't make it from the bed to the restroom by myself 😖😩😭 This strain makes it A LOT easier to live daily life. I get almost TOTAL pain relief, and I'm not completely faded/ sleepy. I WANT to be able do chores and errands and fun stuff. You know, the stuff people that do not live with chronic pain, anxiety, depression, stress...hopelessness. I am uplifted, happy...euphoric, almost dreamy. I had 1 freakin bowl?!?!?! Chronic pain sufferers, PLEASE be careful with this strain!!!! I am a high%, high tolerance smoker, and 1 bowl had me set for over an hour. I usually do 2 bowls that last 30-40 min. I have to be careful about how much stuff I PHYSICALLY do, because I get such good pain relief!!!🤯🤪😃🍃💨
September 21, 2020
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I just tried this and it’s so strong and I smoke daily, so if your a new smoker idk about this one for your first time. It’s so DANK idk where to start. I feel soo happy. I feel like I can’t get in a bad mood. Visually staring at things is so nice. You can get easily lost watching something fascinating. It’s tastes amazing and smells so good. It’s very euphoric so take it slow with this one or you’ll be knocked on your ass. It delivers a good head high. I feel comfortably numb and overall great. Buy this if you can get your hands on it. 10/10
July 17, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
The absolute best strain I have ever smoked, I’ve been buying ounces on ounces of this stuff. The high you get from smoking this just eases on so incredibly well, it’s not a light strain…IT WILL have you on YOUR ASS, but that’s what everyone loves! It’s got a perfect ratio between body and head highs. I’m a chronic smoker, others would say a stoner, I smoke maybe 8-10 grams a day, mainly for anxiety and stress. If you’re new to smoking I would only recommend you to load half a bowl, that’s how powerful this strain is. As I said, I’m a chronic smoker. I’ve smoked multiple strains ranging from top of the shelf exotic, to just straight CBD bud. The Gary Payton bud in itself is a sight to see. It will sparkle in the light with its encrusted THC diamonds, look to long and you’ll get even more lost in the beautiful, vibrant purple Terps. Not only that but the smell is such a beautiful one. It has that stink musk that weed is known for but it’s countered by such a sharp sweetness that’ll leave your nose running! Not only is it extremely beautiful but it’s also immensely ambrosial. Now, when I gutted my rillo and grinded my weed I noticed how easily it was to roll. I’ve never noticed this but I’ve heard someone say that Good weed will roll itself, and I have to say it most definitely WILL. It takes maybe 5 minutes to put together the ideal blunt. The trouble free rolling process isn’t even the premier of this paragraph. It all starts when I put my lighter to the blunt. I spark my lighter, and with my thumb and my index finger I gently roll my blunt to get a nice even burn, moving it to my mouth, slowly puffing in and out to provide and even burn. I’ve never in my life seen such a smooth and aesthetic smoke fall. The smoke was streaming through the blunt like a slow river current. I love weed, everything about it..the smell, the feeling, the history, the chemistry, the biology, the manufacturing, just everything about it amazes me. If you actually read this review I really appreciate it, and I truly hope this persuades you to try some Gary Payton the next time you go Bud Searching, and when you do come across this beloved strain I hope it treats you as it has treated me. Truly a wonderfully strain. 💨🍃
July 1, 2022
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Gary P i love you so much. I rate this a 4.5, and the -.5 is because i always find myself wanting more and more. Also because I embarrass myself a lot on it. I don’t know what y’all are talking about though when you say it smells peachy, it made my room smell like gas! I don’t mind it though, enough about technical stuff let me tell you what i love about gary p. it’s a very flexible high, whether you want to bust down to song while you draw or instead get some stuff done, or even just become couch locked just being introspective. gary has an array of talents! he would like to show you them all. he’s very much helped me work through my own issues and getting to the true root cause of things. making healthier decisions for myself is easier, and more clear to me. i finally took steps in order to follow through on goals at last. No more stalling. I’m more myself. I’m more confident. thank you for listening.
June 1, 2022
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
I Have to Say Gary Payton is Very Nice💥💥💥💥I Deal With PTSD & Depression & Pain, It Really Gets The Job Done💨💨😛😎Keeps me Balance to Deal with all That I’m Dealing With, Also I’m Happy an Energetic🫡 My Moms Was BIG on Cannabi, When I Retired from The Military my Mom Said Boy Smoke a Joint and you be just fine, Bless her Soul, she on the Other Side,I know she’s Smiling Down on Me😇
April 30, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Gary Payton is the shit. i shit you not i tried opening my apartments front door with my debit card until i realized while i was in the motion of putting the card in the key slot. i laughed at myself at how goofy what i just did was, it was the highest thing i’ve ever done before. 110% recommend if you can get your hands on it. 1 more added to my top strains list
October 22, 2019
I was very skeptical to buy this strain because of celebrity names don’t really be as good as I thought or hoped to be .. but this shit right here niggga THIS SHIT RIIIGGGHHHTTT HEEERREE NIGGGAA IS 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🥴 $35 for an 1/8 at my dispensary I’m mad I didn’t buy a 1/4 for $65 but It’s all good 🔥💨

Buy strains with similar effects to Gary Payton

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in