ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Georgia Pine reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Georgia Pine.

Reviews

11
February 23, 2017
g........d
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
GP provided an incredible flavor profile. Was very sativa dominant during the first hour and settle in to a nice indica body fade. Great for social events or chillin with friends. Novices be weary, quick and heavy head trip. Not for the newb.
12 people found this helpful
February 26, 2017
p........0
Aroused
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Mmmm, this tastes so good. I used Juicy J's Watermelon papers and it's just such a nice smoothe smoke and high. I picked up a gram and I wish I would have gotten more. it's beautiful. nice frosty green buds with orange/amber hairs. The first scent is a pine type smell but there is also a watermelon fruity aroma as well. Definitely a beautiful bud and will be on the hunt for more! 😍
8 people found this helpful
February 23, 2017
S........a
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Dispensary: Desert Rose This strain definitely has a pine-tastic aroma, accompanied by fairly fast acting heady effects along with a nice relaxing body high to ease away pain. In my opinion it smokes like a Blue Dream variant and should become a fairly popular strain for individuals wanting relief while maintaining functionality.
3 people found this helpful
April 9, 2017
L........E
Phoenix Arizona 9:40am good strain mellow high good body high slight head high try this strain if u can 🔝🔥🌲💯✌
2 people found this helpful
February 21, 2017
k........1
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
just picked this up from desert rose, beautiful and frosted with a fresh floral scent. good cerebral buzz while not overpowering. nice body relaxation too without being too sedative.
2 people found this helpful
March 11, 2018
w........1
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
Happy
it was a pretty good strain i didn't get a absolute fire batch i had I b grade batch and it had some pretty nice effects I would I ha to say smells like a pine forest with some flower and after you grind it up it really pungent smoked it through a beaker bong and it tasted really pungent like a skunk and the high was busing through my body but didn't make me pass out with a lot of euphoria as well over all great medical strain for stress depression and pain works amazing for back pain my spine felt like it was being massaged by a chair over all looks 7.8 taste 8 high 9 smell 8 over all 8.2/10 pretty good strain I enjoyed it a lot
1 person found this helpful
June 7, 2018
K........2
Creative
Giggly
Relaxed
Sleepy
Overall a nice smoke, relaxing but nice for after work when there's some free time left in the day if you want to get things done
April 6, 2020
J........g
Creative
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Had georgie pie cookies not the same but similar. Relaxed easy smoke can smoke allot
1 of 2Next