ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Grapefruit Haze reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Grapefruit Haze.

Effects

Show all
42 people reported 255 effects
Happy 54%
Euphoric 47%
Uplifted 45%
Relaxed 35%
Energetic 33%
Stress 33%
Depression 28%
Anxiety 19%
Fatigue 14%
Pain 11%
Dry mouth 35%
Dry eyes 14%
Dizzy 11%
Paranoid 11%
Anxious 4%

Reviews

52
February 18, 2017
P........y
Energetic
Happy
Uplifted
I have issues with depression and this is the medicine for me. I have only had it in vape oil pen. I normally can't smoke sativas but in pen vape format, I am not getting any sativa bad side-effects (I've noticed this for other sativas and hybrids when smoking pen vapes). This is my go-to in the mornings and when I'm in a dark place. It makes me positive and able to get up and do things. When you are feeling down, pull this out.
19 people found this helpful
December 8, 2010
E........e
Creative
Euphoric
Sleepy
Tingly
Nice strong smell, many orange hairs and a decent lasting high. Not too much sleepiness or hunger inducement, so it's great for a wake and bake session.
17 people found this helpful
January 6, 2017
B........J
Energetic
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Just the high I like. Very good, happy strain. Helps me overcome crippling social anxiety, so that I can leave my room (and even house), and to interact with other human beings, to make it a positive experience for all. It's so nice to have found this strain in particular, to help feel better in the face of evil, more confident, more joyful that it is miserable. As you can tell, this strain also makes one tend to like to ramble. Ooh, there's a puppy. Wait, Tool's playing is now! The strain tends to bring out a soothing "thoughts wandering" side of myself. Legalize Federally, Presidents Obama or Trump. The War on Drugs, just like unrestrained Capitalism, has failed this world and made it worse. My anxiety isn't going to fix it up. I'll be back to this beauty. Sláinte!
13 people found this helpful
May 27, 2014
a........j
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Hungry
This strain is one of my new favorites. Was able to hang out with friends, not feel anxious at all, but still relaxed. Ended up laughing so hard that I almost got a cramp in my stomach. After about an hour I had some serious munchies though!
10 people found this helpful
October 7, 2015
L........0
Focused
Giggly
Happy
Hungry
oooohhh yeah... I got this tonight but in concentrate form and ooowweeeeiii!!!😆 smell like grapefruit ,tastes like a spicy grapefruit and immediately hits u with a smile and a happy dome shot of the gigs.... wish I can give it 10 stars for wax😆
9 people found this helpful
August 15, 2015
f........7
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Got a qp of Grapefruit Haze. I have loved Haze ever since i 1st found a spot that had 30s of a SS Haze pheno called catpiss, I was 16 11yrs ago and still love it today. The batch i got had 3z of indica dominant and 1z of a sativa dom pheno. Honestly there was little differnce besides bud structure,the highs were identical despite what you would think. The smell is a peppery grapefruit aroma ,a perfect blend of flavors from its parents. The taste though is dominated by pungent grapefruit with a perry haze finish. The high is spectacular, good for morning day,evening. The first hit gives u a jolt that opens yours eyes,enchances colors,combined with a euphoric headbuzz/soothing bodyhigh. No couchlock with that though,some may have trouble sleeping at low doses, but take a few big hits will put you in a relaxed euphoric state and help you drift off.I highly recommend this strain and am lucky to have it as one of my stables out here in NJ
6 people found this helpful
November 21, 2013
S........d
Creative
Energetic
Dry mouth
Only smoke I've ever tried that kept me creative even in depression. Maybe not quite as creative, but still...
5 people found this helpful
April 29, 2015
d........5
it really smells like pepper and it has some purple green mix color tastes like kind of lavender and the high is very cerebral and doesnt give a really Hard bodystone ill recommend to try it
4 people found this helpful
1 of 7Next