ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Harmony.

Harmony effects

Show all
22 people reported 191 effects
Relaxed
72% of people report feeling relaxed
Happy
63% of people report feeling happy
Euphoric
59% of people report feeling euphoric
Uplifted
50% of people report feeling uplifted
Creative
50% of people report feeling creative
Dry mouth
18% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dizzy
13% of people report feeling dizzy
Dry eyes
13% of people report feeling dry eyes
Anxious
4% of people report feeling anxious
Paranoid
4% of people report feeling paranoid
Stress
40% of people say it helps with stress
Pain
36% of people say it helps with pain
Anxiety
31% of people say it helps with anxiety
Depression
27% of people say it helps with depression
Fatigue
27% of people say it helps with fatigue

Reviews24

January 31, 2016
p........7
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
This flower is a 1:1 ratio of THC:CBD. Being someone who suffers from anxiety and having a pain disorder my options can tend to be limited. I acquired White Harmony from Greenhouse Mokena. This is my go to for the end of my work day. It's amazing. It has a beautiful balance of euphoria with relaxation. Great way to calm down pain and enjoy the evening yet get a great nights sleep.
May 26, 2014
e........9
Aroused
Energetic
Giggly
Happy
If you need arousal then I highly recommend this! Not only that but it puts you in such a loving positive mood. Would recommend this if you have felt like you were stuck being negative for a few days. It is a bit pricey but definitely worth it!!!
April 30, 2016
c........t
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
Just a note that some people are confusing this strain with White Harmony, which is a high CBD content strain. Regular harmony is about 17% THC and <0.1% CBD.
June 2, 2016
J........4
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
Great daytime strain although it is rather heavy hitting. Gives me an energetic, happy buzz. The aroma is phenomenal like having a bag of hawaii in your house lol taste is similar to its aroma, a pineapple lemony flavour with earthy undertones. I like this strain very much and would purchase again!
April 7, 2014
F........d
Creative
Focused
Giggly
Happy
very floral fruity stank. when you light it up it hits hard and is very heady all the way through great for outdoor or enjoying a movie
November 23, 2016
H........a
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Happy
There's many reviews here that are referring to the CBD strain of Harmony. This review is for the 14.5% THC strain from Tilray. Upon opening the SkunkSack I was hit with a nice earthy aroma and a great variety of nuggets in size and colour. Immediately I notice the dark purple, deep green buds heavy in trichome, and covered in the orange hair of Acupulco Gold. There's a distinct flavor aroma that would be similar to that of a Northern Lights. For those who remember Hawaiian Friesland..there's something similar here. I was very impressed with the citrus/passionfruit aroma. This bud looks amazing under light, and smells very citrus like when burned and even has some under tones of rasin and cognac when burned in spliff. This was priced extremely reasonably and I had my doubt somewhat as a result as far as bud presentation and trim. I really wish I could share a photo but I cant see how to do it. This bud really surprised me in its appearance and colour. Smokes very well. In my experience this strain completely relaxes the mind and stomps out anxiety of all sorts. It calms the mind but keeps it creative. Its got a very unique high that promotes a good balance of relaxed energy. Its not a sleepy couch lock strain at all. I would easily purchase this again as a daytime smoke.
February 1, 2018
T........2
White Harmony is the best strain when needing to be functional. You won't feel over medicated to work or be around others. It's even THC to CBD ratio makes it a great daytime strain
November 25, 2017
D........p
Euphoric
Focused
Relaxed
The Harmony strain has a nice chill to it, it's very relaxing and keeps my pain to a minimum. I can't seem to find many negatives to it. I highly recommend it, it's one of the few strains I've found that really does the job for me.
1 of 3Next