Inzane In The Membrane reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Inzane In The Membrane.

Inzane In The Membrane strain effects

Inzane In The Membrane strain helps with

  • 25% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 24% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 24% of people say it helps with Anxiety

Inzane In The Membrane reviews

Sort by
July 17, 2019
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Talkative
Got in whipped wax form. First review I’ve written on here and it’s for good reason. 15 plus year veteran consumer and I have to say that this is so far the pinnacle of sativas. What a gem. The description uses the word ‘powerhouse’ in describing this strain and it could not be more spot on with any other term. Uplifting. Focusing. Cerebral. Completely enjoyable with absolutely zero side effects. I hope I see this around regularly.
March 2, 2019
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Absolute gas. Strong spicy lemon pine smell and flavor. Very potent sativa effects. So sticky won’t come out of my grinder. Covered in white trichomes and super lime green color.
April 4, 2019
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Very potent Sativa strain...First this Bud just emits the strongest Hazy/Lemony/ Gassy Pine Aroma u can think of.. as soon as u open the jar the whole room just reeks Instantly..you'll definitely need a grinder for it because of how sticky this Bud is ..The taste is such a powerful Hazy Lemon Fuelly inhale and exhale..the smell the bud has, carries over to the taste...The high comes on after bout 10-15 mins and gives u a very cerebral, creative, clear-headed high that tends to have slight body relaxation effect kicking in along with moderate pain relief I found after about a 1/2 hour after smoking..overall this is a great strain for a busy day that u have alot of things that need to be done... Good Smoke
February 25, 2019
Provides a nice heady and cerebral effect along with a creeping and subtle relaxation in the body/extremities. Great all day smoke
October 17, 2021
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
My new favorite strain. Full of energy and joy! I don’t know that I’ve ever enjoyed a walk around my neighborhood so much. The orange leaves in the setting sun. How come I don’t notice this stuff all of the time??
April 23, 2021
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
good for deppression and stress . might cause slight anxiety but compared to other sativas its very relaxing. i have found that relaxing sativas are the best choice if you have deppression and anxiety combined and need one strain , other examples would be strawberry cough, bluedream, and jillybean.
March 4, 2019
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
I agree 100% with Kelshmans description.
June 24, 2019
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Hands down, The best strain I have ever smoked in my life, definitely a must try, creative, energetic & focused is what to expect from this strain. I got it @ Top Notch in Las Vegas, ask for their daily $11 gram tax included specials

Buy strains with similar effects to Inzane In The Membrane

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in