ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Jamaican Pearl reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Jamaican Pearl.

Effects

Show all
39 people reported 286 effects
Euphoric 69%
Happy 61%
Uplifted 51%
Creative 43%
Energetic 41%
Stress 56%
Anxiety 56%
Depression 23%
Pain 23%
Nausea 17%
Dry mouth 38%
Dry eyes 30%
Dizzy 15%
Paranoid 10%
Headache 5%

Reviews

42
June 19, 2019
This is my perfect weed strain
April 30, 2019
Me compre un cartucho y un hit era lo ideal pero me ponía a toser demasiado.
November 4, 2018
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Excellent outdoor strain. Probably second best outdoor strain from Sensi Seeds after Durban. The genetics behind Jamaican Pearl are top-notch, especially the Marley's Colley which is a cross of a Mazar-i-Sharif from Sensi, Maple Leaf Indica, with Jamaican. This is then crossed with Early Pearl. Nice and breezy up-high with Afghan undertones. Hand rub hash gives you AAA-grade tropical charas!!! Very nice strain!!
October 29, 2018
Energetic
Happy
Talkative
Anxious
Intense body buzz, and even more intense cerebral buzz. Headache prone in large amounts of consumption.

Photos

Show all
April 14, 2018
This is a belting strain! Really social and giggly and conversational and focused. I find that it has a very mellow and relaxed tail on it after about an hour. So keep smoking it if you want to keep up that sativa element. My buds are beautiful looking; pink, purple and green and blanket covered in crystals. Definitely a top shelf sativa!
November 26, 2017
Laut Dr. Lowe ist jamaikanisches Gras wirksam gegen Hep. C. Hilft gegen Adipositas und bei ADHS.
November 25, 2017
This strain was marketed as being suited perfectly for outdoor growing in UK. Well it certainly isn't. The plants didn't flower in time, buds were small and undeveloped and suffered from severe mould at the first sign of damp weather. Threw it all in the bin after masses of cost, work and effort. Last time I buy from these over-priced bullshitters.
May 15, 2017
DUDE. One quarter of this strain will GIVE YOU 3-4 BOWLS OF KEEF. The weed is alright by itself but it's like 50% keef so you should smoke each bowl with leaf on bottom and keef on top. Rail it. Only reason for 4/5 stars is that I've smoked stronger sativa. Still, hail this keef machine.
1 person found this helpful
1 of 6Next