ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Katsu Bubba Kush reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Katsu Bubba Kush.

Effects

Show all
75 people reported 475 effects
Relaxed 64%
Happy 41%
Euphoric 40%
Sleepy 26%
Hungry 20%
Pain 34%
Insomnia 29%
Stress 29%
Anxiety 26%
Depression 25%
Dry mouth 12%
Anxious 1%
Dizzy 1%
Dry eyes 1%
Paranoid 1%

Reviews

86
October 2, 2020
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
As a newbie, this is the first one I tried. It was smooth and earthy. It did not make me paranoid and I was able to fully sleep through the night in years. It did help with my appetite and I enjoyed the earthy qualities it had. My anxiety went down. A very good Indica to start with or go to for relaxation and not too much couchlock.
August 15, 2020
Giggly
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Tastes great, smells good, smokes even better. I get anxious fairly frequently from smoking so its nice to find a strain that doesn't trigger it. 5 small bong tokes in the course of 3 hours has me feeling like a puddle. I was standing at the gas station just giggling to myself with the drink cooler door open because I forgot what I wanted to drink. Great for the "just got home from work" time of day. Would recommend to family and friends.
July 26, 2020
Giggly
Happy
Hungry
Sleepy
I felt like a puddle at first, like a good puddle. It does help me fall asleep. Very chill and nice strain. Two hits from this strain and had intense dry mouth.
July 21, 2020
Euphoric
Giggly
Tingly
Uplifted
Pretty decent indica! Easy and relaxed...

Photos

Show all
July 19, 2020
Sleepy
Anxious
Can’t believe an indica gave me anxiety... only when I smoked before doing something like work, BUT usually doesn’t happen to me even with indica hybrids. I was surprised. When I smoke at home, it makes me sleepy
July 13, 2020
Hungry
Relaxed
5th strain for me, and the first as actual bud. Bought a pre-roll at MedMen so I could finally have a frame of comparison to a joint. WHOA was it different. The strain was good, I don't remember the flavor particularly, except for one clear note of citrusy-pine, I guess? It wasn't bad. It was a big surprise having the intense heat hit my throat. Once it was done, I sat on my back porch staring at the sky and stars and listening to nearby traffic. I can only imagine how pleasant it would have been to light one up while camping. I'll definitely keep an eye out for this again.
July 11, 2020
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Picked some up in Rockford, Ill., today. 7.5/10 for pain and state of mind. Very classically heavy indica gravity.
June 30, 2020
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
Second review ever. But hundreds of strains tested. This is the first time in a LONG time that I have experienced this feeling... This is the feeling you'd have been questioning back in the day of it was black market weed, whether it was laced with something. I love my indicas late in the evening for that last hour of TV before going to bed. Once I did make it to bed I totally had an out of body experience. I felt like I was floating 2 feet above myself on a magical cloud. And it lingered for over 30 minutes. Absolutely amazing. This was a Cresco LLR cart. I just bought 7g of flower to see if it has the same effect. Absolutely loving this strain so far. I'm totally going to stock up on this if the experience is consistent.
1 of 11Next