ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Keystone Kush reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Keystone Kush.

Keystone Kush effects

Show all
16 people reported 16 effects
Relaxed
18% of people report feeling relaxed
Sleepy
12% of people report feeling sleepy
Creative
12% of people report feeling creative
Uplifted
6% of people report feeling uplifted
Hungry
6% of people report feeling hungry
Stress
12% of people say it helps with stress
Depression
6% of people say it helps with depression
ADD/ADHD
6% of people say it helps with add/adhd
PTSD
6% of people say it helps with ptsd

Reviews16

October 9, 2018
C........9
Euphoric
Relaxed
Sleepy
I only had a chance to try this in shatter form from cresco, but this stuff was unique to say the least. Super review!heavy stone with a nice mellow headband kind of buzz, but the real peculiarity about this strain is the taste, I swear to you it taste like straight up Sleepytime tea. Fitting, for such a sleepy time kind of weed ✌️
December 28, 2018
M........7
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Phenomenal strain with solid genetics in Katsu and Bubba Kush. Great as a night time high with instant anti anxiety relief and after about 15 mins you will be IN DA COUCH... the name hits me to cuz I’m from the keystone state.
November 26, 2018
7........e
Relaxed
Sleepy
One of the only strains that helps me with nocturnal panic attacks. I’ve used the flower and now have it in a vape cart at all times. Also helps my migraines. Thank you Cresco!
December 16, 2018
B........s
Hungry
Relaxed
Sleepy
Dry eyes
Brand: Cresco Form: Shatter *This strain is the same genetic makeup as Joliet Jake but with I guess with more of a CBD percentage* Taste 3/5 Definite Katsu taste, also has a hint of that CBD taste Relief 5/5 Great for getting me to sleep, and helps with my back pain Feeling 3/5 it honestly wasn't very noticeable, this is not a strain I'd use for my other medical problems like depression where I need to feel sort of a buzz. Overall I wouldn't choose this strain a lot, I was hoping for more from the strain paying homage to our state, the keystone state. However you can find great pain relief and moderate insomnia relief with this one
December 25, 2018
X........3
Creative
Relaxed
Sleepy
Dizzy
this is one of my favorites. Good for relaxing or just blowing off some time. Has a great taste and a good euphoria feeling. locally grown in Pa not sure about elsewhere
November 23, 2018
F........e
Euphoric
Relaxed
Sleepy
Cresco vape cart. On point. As advertised. Float happily to dreamland
January 13, 2019
l........c
Happy
Hungry
Sleepy
Dry eyes
This was a heavy hitter for me and i'm not a lightweight. I used it for sleep and pain and it was excellent! I've only used the vape. That being said, it only took maybe 4 hits to knock me out. Great strain in my Keystone state!
January 21, 2019
L........t
Euphoric
Relaxed
Sleepy
Very relaxing strain that I think benefits insomnia, stress, and anxiety. Great for PM use or mixed with a stronger sativa for daytime use, to curb any anxiety. Equally a very tasty strain (in concentrate form, vaped at low temp). It seems to do a bang up job for joint & muscle pain too.
1 of 2Next