ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Kush Cleaner reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Kush Cleaner.

Reviews17

June 8, 2015
G........l
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
The smell was amazing - legit soap. The high is calming and I'd highly recommend it for stress and/or anxiety. Subject to Kush creep
4 people found this helpful
May 16, 2015
K........c
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
I thought that this strain was a perfect blend of og kush and jack's cleaner. The smoke was rather smooth for the most. The sativa high hit me instantly in the head and then what seemed probably like an hour or so very euphoric and cloudy. Then set in the mellow kush indica but it wasn't overwhelming or did I feel couch locked but I did go and take a nap. Seems like it would be best an hour or so before bed. I would recommend it if you find it, also might not be for first timers unless you want to be Turnt up.
3 people found this helpful
August 22, 2015
R........n
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Tingly
I am reviewing the Critical Concentrates Kush Cleaner 50/50 Hybrid Strain. The color is absolutely perfect, with one of the smoother concentrate strains I have tasted in a very long time. The flavors present are citrus, earthy, pine, with a small hint of pineapple. This strain is great for those looking to medicate their pain, or who want to get a focused and creative spark throughout the day. Very Euphoric with minimal sleepiness involved later on.
3 people found this helpful
March 8, 2016
N........y
Sleepy
Dry mouth
This is the closest I've gotten to one-hit-quit. Three hits and I was knocked the fuck out!
3 people found this helpful
May 7, 2016
C........t
Creative
Focused
Happy
Hungry
I've never tasted a strain like this one. It tastes just like berry cream cheese. It's so tasty. I thought maybe I was crazy, so my friends got some and tried it too. We all agree. This is an insanely delicious strain. It hits you like a Mac truck too.
1 person found this helpful
June 7, 2015
O........R
Creative
Focused
Relaxed
it was very good strain
1 person found this helpful
April 2, 2017
s........7
Picked up a quarter and this blasted it way into my top 5 strains easily. The batch I picked up is grown in house and testing around 25% but I don't go much off THC levels.
1 person found this helpful
June 29, 2017
T........s
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Talkative
Kush Cleaner is a very appropriate name for this very powerful strain. I got this in Premium Nug Run Sugar and Live Resin Sugar by Paper Planes Extracts. Both were excellent and, unsurprisingly, both had very different flavor profiles. The Premium Nug Run rolled over you like a train and had a tasty terp profile. Earthy, piney, very kushy. The Live Resin had a much more subdued flavor and was a creeper. It was also a far smoother dab than the PNR. But overall I actually prefer the PNR over the LR on this one. It just hit me so much more in every aspect, I'd definitely get it again.
1 person found this helpful
1 of 3Next