ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Luca Brasi x Sour Diesel reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Luca Brasi x Sour Diesel.

Reviews

18
January 4, 2016
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
I enjoy this strain. It doesn't make me pass out throughout the day, a clear high, pain-relief. I feel great.
3 people found this helpful
January 25, 2016
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
This is a nice, mellow, productive high. Relieves my anxiety and good for meditation. I'm sensitive, and it didn't make me feel too high. Present, focused, relaxed.
3 people found this helpful
March 1, 2017
Energetic
Focused
Hungry
Relaxed
LivWell was selling this strain to Veterans last Memorial Day (all week actually) for a penny an ounce. I use CBD for spinal injury and PTSD, so this strain does the trick. Everyone does it their own way, but for me this strain is a little too harsh and the THC is too low, so what I do is just throw some of this in the grinder with my high THC flower of choice, or cover a bowl of this with some concentrates. I also made a batch of cannabutter with this strain and it's perfect for making medicated brownies. Thanks LivWell for the awesome service you gave back to the vets!
2 people found this helpful
February 6, 2016
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Talkative
I like this strain in smaller amounts smoking or great for cooking. It does get me up and going like a good cup of coffee but I noticed that with the pain relief there can be some anxiety if I am not careful about the amount I consume. I only use this strain in the morning or if I need to do something creative or that requires energy and focus. I recommend this strain for my PTSD veteran brothers and sisters as a possible daytime medication. HOPE4PTSDVETS.ORG
1 person found this helpful
May 16, 2016
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
This is my go to strain for help with depression! It helps me feel happier and motivated, and also does wonders for my back pain. This one has a permanent spot in my medicine cabinet.
1 person found this helpful
January 16, 2016
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Relaxed
a down to earth, relaxing hi, that does not make you feel like you have to fall asleep or sit down and be lazy. I can still get the whole place cleaned up and enjoy the buzz at the same time
1 person found this helpful
June 1, 2016
I think the strain is good, but I didn't care for the flavor,. Being a SD fan, I was hoping for something for comparable to it. This one tasted like a cigarette, in my opinion. I'll stick to the regular Sour D from now on.
February 25, 2016
Aroused
Creative
Focused
Happy
I remember liked this strain, but honestly the combination of the 2 strains is less than spectacular. The high is alright, but if you have a high tolerance, then this is not the right combo for you. I vaped this as a concentrated wax and it got me dupe stoned, but nothing really grabbed me during the high.
1 of 3Next