ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Lucky Charms reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Lucky Charms.

Lucky Charms effects

Show all
144 people reported 1119 effects
Happy 63%
Relaxed 59%
Uplifted 50%
Euphoric 47%
Creative 45%
Stress 38%
Depression 29%
Anxiety 29%
Pain 22%
Fatigue 13%
Dry mouth 22%
Dry eyes 9%
Dizzy 8%
Anxious 6%
Paranoid 5%

Reviews180

March 31, 2015
T........i
Energetic
Focused
Relaxed
Uplifted
Huge, fluffy flowers. White and fuzzy--almost like sage in color and texture. Pleasant fruity flavor with a quick finish. The quality of the high is just what I'm looking for to de-stress from work to turn around and ACTIVELY parent 2 kids for another 5 hours before I can sit down and relax. Calm, contemplative focus. Able to sit and be calm when there's nothing to do and ready to go at the drop of a hat.
41 people found this helpful
October 28, 2015
e........3
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Amazing strain. Tastes like breakfast cereal and looks like someone covered the buds with keif.
37 people found this helpful
December 1, 2014
c........5
Creative
Giggly
Happy
Hungry
This weed has a very fruity scent similar to fruity pebbles but more citrusy. The high is an amazing indica high that is just super nice.. very very powdery fluffy lighty dry weed, so because of its lack of density im giving it a 4/5 this weed creates the most munchy feeling of any weed I swear I ate a mixing bowl full of lucky charms while high on lucky charms amazing... :
36 people found this helpful
January 15, 2016
M........d
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
when ever i fell nausea and cant eat i smoke some of this then im hungry shortly after. dont really help with my joint pain , but its better then having to take pain pills. pretty dense and burns farelly long if not broke up ro much. makes me more creative instead of falling asleep. a bong with ice makes it taste really smooth. it doesnt help with all my Crohn's problems , but helps my anxiety and nausea and that is better than nothing. im taking remicade, anzathaprine, propranolol, lexipro and wellbutron also so it might have a different affect. the final thing i have to ad is this shit gets you stoned.
22 people found this helpful
July 11, 2015
s........z
this one is a creeper! pretty potent, had me right where I needed to be for aerosmith concert last night.
15 people found this helpful
January 19, 2019
n........t
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
This strain is extremely beneficial for depression and anxiety. It provides a blanket of euphoria and is impressively potent without the anxiety of Girl Scouts, Sour Diesel, or The White. A very controlled feeling. Energetic and focused, though upon writing this review I can only say this applies to leisurely activities like guitar playing, reading, and working out. I'm curious as to its THC-V content as it seems to function as an appetite suppressant. I found myself more able to resist midnight munchies than when I'm sober but also enjoyed a keto dinner of pork and vegetables thoroughly. Has some good pain relieving properties too. It also tastes magical and is densely coated in trichomes. Potentially my new all time favorite.
15 people found this helpful
February 14, 2012
L........x
Creative
Happy
Tingly
Dry eyes
Very floral. Really good, clean high. Makes me a little loopy headed, but not in a bad way. Doesn't make me tired. Easy to focus on things......when you finally get up off the couch. Doesn't do much in the way of pain relief, more of a head high. Doesn't really induce hunger, I think I'm just ALWAYS hungry when I smoke it. Taste lingers for about 15 minutes after you smoke, nice.
13 people found this helpful
November 9, 2018
Q........E
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
I'm a combat Veteran OIF/OEF GunTruck. Lucky Charms is a high quality strain with strong medicinal and recreational benefits. The smell is sweet without being strong. The flavor is mildly sweet without being overbearing. The visual is semi line green, slightly sporadically chunky with heavy resin, & trichomes. The mental effects are good for headaches, body pains small to semi heavy body pains, small to large amounts of stress, staving small to medium fatigue, lack of appetite, lack of focus, increasing social energy, which are therapeutic. The strain is fast acting and very strong without it being annoying as long as you PACE yourself. I'm grateful to experience a strain such as this one because of it's unique therapeutic properties.
9 people found this helpful
1 of 23Next