ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Moose and Lobsta reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Moose and Lobsta.

Moose and Lobsta effects

Show all
60 people reported 636 effects
Happy
76% of people report feeling happy
Uplifted
75% of people report feeling uplifted
Energetic
66% of people report feeling energetic
Euphoric
60% of people report feeling euphoric
Creative
55% of people report feeling creative
Dry mouth
18% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dizzy
5% of people report feeling dizzy
Dry eyes
5% of people report feeling dry eyes
Headache
1% of people report feeling headache
Paranoid
1% of people report feeling paranoid
Stress
51% of people say it helps with stress
Depression
40% of people say it helps with depression
Pain
40% of people say it helps with pain
Anxiety
36% of people say it helps with anxiety
Migraines
25% of people say it helps with migraines

Reviews71

September 27, 2016
I........I
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
If I could give Moose and Lobsta six stars, I would. In fact, I decided to post this review only after I went back to the dispensary and stocked up on more of this wonderful strain. It has become my new favorite sativa, edging out Casey Jones, Jack Herer and Sour Diesel. First, let me tell you how skeptical I was about Moose&Lobsta: A 5-star rating with less than 10 reviews at the time of this writing? That didn’t seem credible to me: A) It’s not a very big sample and B) A grower and a few friends could skew the voting to make a mediocre strain appear better than it is. But that’s not the case here. Moose&Lobsta is unlike anything I have ever smoked. They should really call this strain “Ecstasy” or “Sexy Fun Time” strain because that was the way it hit us. First, we both got very tactile, aroused and energized. I was very tired right before I smoked afraid any weed would just put me to sleep. I loved touching my partner, dancing, and playing together before we moved on activities better not to post in a review like this ☺. It heighten sensations while dulling pain, which is a neat trick. It also lasted a very long time. I smoked it about 6:30 PM and was still fairly high at 10:30 PM before falling asleep. I wouldn’t call this a bedtime strain by any means, but I was able to sleep on it just fine. Also, this is one sativa that doesn’t produce any anxiety or paranoia, which is something I am prone to experience some sativas. It’s also a very creative strain. My partner has more experience with this strain than I do, but she agrees that Moose&Lobsta continues to surprise and delight her even after smoking it for more than a week now with wonderful effects every time. The only downside with Moose And Lobsta are terrible, ravenous munchies. Be prepared to have some healthy snacks on hand with this one unless need help with your appetite.
March 6, 2017
c........9
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
weirdest name of all-time. with the obvious out of the way... the is MY ALL-TIME FAVORITE SATIVA. puts just enough "fuck it" in your system to take on shitty chores, your shitty job, etc. very enthusiastic and motivated and all the while completely clearheaded. very potent but a great daytime strain for heavy users. smells of citrus, pine, and fuel. buy it. burn it. love it.
June 14, 2016
A........a
Creative
Focused
Giggly
Happy
What an amazing strain. I was surprisingly introduced to this by a 68 year old patient one evening and must say the combination of the effects and the company made for a beautiful even if brief experience (atleast I mean the company.) This strain left me ready to to take on any social task. I was focused, talkative and giddy.
February 6, 2017
T........s
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Uplifted
Whoa. This is some heavy hitting, long lasting, mind altering plant material. I was at a friend's house for the super bowl and took two bong rips* which propelled me to a different space-time continuum. Very cerebral high with a bit of dizziness that lasted 3+ hours. Conversation was super hard to follow, but really interesting nonetheless if that makes any sense at all. I would say this is definitely a daytime/afternoon strain. Maybe not something to trifle with if you're thinking about going to bed in the next few hours. Overall very good stuff. *I should note that I usually use a vaporizer, so the intense experience might have been partially the result of using a bong.
February 13, 2017
n........d
Aroused
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
Holy crap. This is such a fun strain. Smoked out of a bong and had an immediate, intense head-high followed by complete pain relief from my shoulders to my toes. Got some pretty strong munchies but most of all felt relief from anxiety and found humor in just about everything. Would recommend a million times.
February 14, 2017
U........o
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
What are you still reading these reviews for?! GET TO THE MOOSE AND LOBSTA!!! The example I got is lime green and tangerine, on first glance, but on magnification shows peach shades. The nugs are dense, sticky, and aromatic - the first smell left a heady jet fuel smell lodged in my sinuses, which gave way to diesel and an array of tropical fruits. The first hit... ah, sweet magic! Guava, kiwi, passion fruit, and lime ushered me into the wondrous realm of higher (and higher) self, leading to a fiery affair with diesel, ending with a kiss of pineapple. As you relax into the beauteous flavours, pain dissolves into existential bliss and nirvijuana greets you with open arms and a smile, and contentment washes over you; this is a good time to socialize with close friends. As the dominant sativa effects mellow, the heavier psychoactive effects of the indica side begin to take hold; expect body tingles, mild to moderate couchlock, and vivid mental imagery late in the session. Easily my new go-to sativa.
May 23, 2017
s........1
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
this Strain has taken #1 spot in my books. unfucking real - seriously lol. It's one of the very few strains that flows in waves and is not a couch locker at all. first 5-10 mins are one of the most most creative thought highs ever - like have a pen and paper handy. then your ears begin to get warm and tingle and that warm tingle literally waves over your head about 10-15 mins in. then it's just smile and giggle city for whatever fucking activity your into. If you haven't tried this Strain but get a chance to. I would have to say get it over anything else. Happy smoking 🙃
April 19, 2017
l........3
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Giggly
I was a bit turned off by the aroma at first. Moose and Lobsta seriously smells like seafood. I'd heard good things though, so I thought I'd give it a try. It was surprisingly smooth and a bit sweet. Good strain for depression, stress, and anxiety. Very uplifting and helps with focus when you have worries on the mind. Great daytime strain
1 of 9Next