ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain NukeHeads.

Reviews

11
April 4, 2020
Garbage. All plants hermie. Trailer trash strain.
March 17, 2020
really good nothing bad to say
July 20, 2019
Hungry
Sleepy
Dizzy
Dry eyes
The worst strain I've ever smoked. Plant hermied on me mid flower.
1 person found this helpful
June 25, 2019
Giggly
Relaxed
Talkative
Dry mouth
got me high every time
1 person found this helpful
June 4, 2019
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Talkative
This strain is an absolute Beast I have been growing it every grow for the past year-and-a-half it is very strong even for beginners one of my all-time faves
1 person found this helpful
June 4, 2019
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Giggly
Outstanding strain :) created by Cody Oebel All these people leaving negative reviews are seed banks scared of the NukeHeads rise as NukeHeads was built by the people for the people. The NukeHeads strain won 1st place in 2017 in over 17 grow competitions and shortly after that all competitors begin attacking the NukeHeads brand worried it was going to rise to the top. Nukeheads strain is ultra potent, aromatic, and caters to the high potency lovers with a 30% Denver Lab's tested THC level !
3 people found this helpful
April 9, 2019
For all you haters, you should be ashamed to post reviews like that. This strain produces Gigantic Buds, if you know what you are doing.
2 people found this helpful
February 15, 2019
You know this is one of the first used for insomnia. Killer! Great euphoric and long legs. Hard, skunky fuel taste with tart tones
1 person found this helpful
1 of 2Next