ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Orange Durban reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Orange Durban.

Reviews10

January 26, 2017
s........3
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Wow let's just say you should definitely take a heavy dose of this before hitting up a Costco shopping trip. There's so much shit to look at right now that I don't even know how to begin. I should probably go back out and tab a cart, after my eye appointment. Dat sample selection. Can't wait :) Mmnnmmmmmn.... samples... mmmmMmmMmmmmmMMMmMmmmm... -_-
14 people found this helpful
April 1, 2017
s........s
Aroused
Energetic
Focused
Uplifted
I don't usually leave reviews, but I had to for this amazing strain! I use sativas for working out, and this might be my favorite sativa strain yet! Focus was top notch and had a great lifting without. My thoughts were clear and no paranoia AT ALL, which is normally not the case for me. Will definitely be keeping orange Durban on hand!
9 people found this helpful
January 10, 2017
b........4
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
Great head high and a slight body high, very laughy and euphoric, creative thinking, red eyes
5 people found this helpful
January 31, 2018
B........s
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Got a half gram of this in shatter form, but is called Orange Poison. It's the same thing. This provides an awesome daytime functional buzz . Perfect for waking & baking. This strains a unique little treat so make sure to pick some up before it's gone! The OJ parent does something to the buzz, it makes it stand out.
3 people found this helpful
July 10, 2017
N........c
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Also called Orange Poison this strain is a new favorite. I have only tried it as a concentrate (bho) by Subdued Excitement but the flavor is incredible, it's all about the terps, the flavor is very bright and sweet like orange candy it coats the mouth and u will be able to smell and taste oranges for quite a while. The high is very upbeat and happy it gives you a boost of energy and mood. All in all it's a great functional daytime strain with tons of orange flavor
2 people found this helpful
August 27, 2017
m........h
Aroused
Energetic
Giggly
Talkative
Just got some of this and we be loving it. Gave me the giggles and definitely is uplifting. Highly recommend :)👍
2 people found this helpful
April 18, 2018
s........a
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Not good enough to nudge Blue Dream off my favorites list, but a nice daytime strain. Mental processes and communication ability not disrupted, only enhanced.
1 person found this helpful
June 21, 2018
m........s
Euphoric
Happy
Uplifted
Wow this is a mind altering sativa. Picked up a cart of this strain. Extremely uplifting, tunnel vision effects, don’t do this while driving. It’s super loud then mellows out just leaving you happy and safe and buzzing. Rarely does a vape pen cartridge zone me out so well. Also very tasty, citrusy orange , juicy. I finished this off in a day. Don’t vape while driving. I hit it at a stop light and I felt like I was warp speed 9 in a tunnel.
1 person found this helpful
1 of 2Next