ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Pineapple Express reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Pineapple Express.

Pineapple Express effects

Show all
2550 people reported 17346 effects
Happy
62% of people report feeling happy
Uplifted
49% of people report feeling uplifted
Euphoric
46% of people report feeling euphoric
Energetic
41% of people report feeling energetic
Relaxed
39% of people report feeling relaxed
Dry mouth
26% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
14% of people report feeling dry eyes
Paranoid
6% of people report feeling paranoid
Dizzy
5% of people report feeling dizzy
Anxious
4% of people report feeling anxious
Stress
30% of people say it helps with stress
Depression
25% of people say it helps with depression
Anxiety
22% of people say it helps with anxiety
Pain
16% of people say it helps with pain
Fatigue
10% of people say it helps with fatigue

Reviews2,890

September 15, 2010
p........h
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
The dopest dope I've ever smoked.
March 16, 2015
B........0
Giggly
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Makes me feel like a slab of butter on a big ol pile of flapjacks!
May 17, 2016
t........n
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
I suffer from derealization and depersonalization, I haven't taken prescription meds for every political reason possible and due to the plethora of negative side effects so I've been medicating with dear old canabis for a while. This strain is the best day time strain I've ever tried. It's the only strain that gives me the giggles, and makes everything enjoyable even when my perception on reality acts up. The smoke was a combo you sweet and harsh, tasted bland but in a good way, and the effects hit instantly. Weather I'm in class or driving off on a trip it leaves me in a perfect state of mind to do my daily rut but puts a film of enjoy-ability on it. Overall if you're looking for something to ease stress, slap a smile on your face, and get you working with some creative euphoria then this is the strain for you!
May 11, 2014
F........t
Energetic
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
Pineapple Express, for me, is one of the top sativa's available. First, I'm a retired Army First Sergeant...I'm pretty banged-up with a spinal cord injury, and a bad anxiety disorder (they call it PTSD. Pineapple Express, especially the sample I had from Altitude Organic, is very very reisiny. The green bud (with dark veins) produces the worst resin residue you'll ever have on your fingers. Soap/ water won't get it off...use isopropyl or a handy rag. This super sativa isn't as stringy as green crack/golden goat...which makes rolling/burning a lot easier. The high is strong, but much more 'enjoyable' than other super-sativa's. I was energized, but not nearly as hyper as similar strains. You'll get 'all' the energy...but with a 'much' more euphoric/rewarding feeling. This is perfect for 'daytime' medicinal needs, and to other fellow soldiers suffering with anxiety... Altitude's Pineapple Express will bring you more relief than any Xanex/Klonopin tablet could ever bring. Trust me...my case is severe, and this is my day/evening cure.
October 24, 2016
s........n
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Happy
After 30 years of not smoking weed, I stopped by a dispensary in Colorado to pick out weed for my first high in ages. The helpful budtender pointed me to Pineapple Express, which he said would be a great return to weed. Boy, was he right! Being a hybrid, it was a perfect sativa/indica blend of mellow and alertness. It had an awesome taste and smoked from my new pipe soooo smoothly! After taking it slow with a few deep tokes, I instantly got that familiar sweet high I last experienced 30 years ago! A pleasant laid back chill with absolutely no paranoia. A fantastic choice I won't forget, and I am so glad this strain was my reintroduction to getting high again! Can't wait for my next high with this awesome strain!
June 21, 2016
Y........0
Great strain to use at any time. Remedy's symptoms from a handful of mental conditions, just like its made to do. Anybody living with mental stress should try this strain, in order to be able to calm down the body and nervous system but also stimulate the mind enough that focusing isn't as hard as after using a heavy indica for relaxation. I feel confident yet relaxed enough to be calm after using this strain. Perfect combination of strains to create a mild cerebral high along with a heightened sense of creativity in the light of total relaxation in mind and body.
May 8, 2016
s........y
Euphoric
Giggly
Hungry
Relaxed
Pineapple Express: took awhile to get this strain so the anticipation was intense, nonetheless, nice strain. Didn't blow me away, however I did feel both awake but EXTREMELY relaxed. Functional, but slow. Feels almost indica til you get up and stretch; and what's wrong with a nice stretch? Little munchies, nice mood booster, giggly, & pretty level headed. Only big downside I saw was my eyes drooped (I literally laughed at that word for 20 seconds) & made me appear more high than I actually was. But, hey, I'm that kind of stoner that likes to go around pretending I'm not half baked :P
July 5, 2015
e........a
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
my favorite sativa but bc of the taste. Cinderella 99, Willy Wonder, Willy Wonka, Cinderella Dream, Casey Jones are all equally potent in my opinion, but PExpress has them beat on taste. I've tried strains from CO and Seattle. where the CO buds were small and tight and bright green (popcorn buds), the Seattle strain is big fat red haired dark and light green monster nug. it is what a sativa should be. it's an intense quick hitting heady high (no couch potato) that is uplifting and euphoric. taste ranges from fruity, pineapple of course, earthy, with hints of pine or wood. helps motivate. gives you a serious appetite. introspective and creative. my.fav.sativa. you will not be disappointed.
1 of 362Next