ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Purple Princess reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Purple Princess.

Effects

Show all
53 people reported 430 effects
Euphoric 54%
Relaxed 49%
Uplifted 47%
Happy 43%
Creative 35%
Stress 54%
Anxiety 41%
Insomnia 26%
Pain 24%
Depression 20%
Dry mouth 28%
Dry eyes 20%
Paranoid 13%
Anxious 7%
Dizzy 7%

Reviews

61
January 22, 2014
D........n
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
really nice head high, noticed a little cough so I broke it up and noticed that was a better idea. this girl has allot of branches tucked in her, not a terrible pain though because it's easier to decipher flower because of her dark purple color. the feeling i instantly have after smoking it is it makes me feel happy in my head, really nice to listen to music on or some sexual adventure, I can see too. I donated a 25 and to my surprise she hits hard as a cerebral high and could have a couch lock feel if you let it.
10 people found this helpful
August 25, 2013
S........y
Creative
Euphoric
Uplifted
Dry mouth
Definitely a creeper. The first 10 minutes or so your mildly high and enjoying it than BAM! Your straight retarded! Great smelling, looking, and tasting bud. For $10 a gram I was super pleased! I would say it's medicinally good for Stress and Depression!
8 people found this helpful
March 6, 2014
E........g
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Yep..It's a Creeper. For me it started in my head,and slowly crept down into my body. I felt really good for about an hour n half,then I started to feel it moving downward. After a another hour or so.. (I don't remember) I got really tired, and went to bed.
7 people found this helpful
June 24, 2014
d........2
Focused
Giggly
Hungry
Relaxed
I hit it real before playing basketball with my friends and it was the best high i ever experienced I zoned out the entire basketball game lol P.S my eyes were REALLY REALLY red!!!!!
6 people found this helpful
April 14, 2014
r........l
Energetic
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
Great strain, smooth, very effective. you get a nice head high, then body. The best abut this is that you won't feel fucked up after the comedown
5 people found this helpful
May 3, 2011
A........s
Euphoric
Giggly
Sleepy
Dizzy
Ok so i just smoked a bowl of this strain last night for the first time, and honestly it has become my new favorite strain. i know you see that saying here a lot on the reviews but seriously if you havnt tried this before GO TRY IT.it has this great combo of effects that trip you out, sit you down, keep you calm, but also make you laugh at anything in the best way. its also pretty strong, perfect if you have a high tolerance like me. smells amazing, like really amazing haha. tastes great too, super smooth on the inhale and exhale. burns for a while. the nugs are pretty firm too, great purple color with contrasting orange hairs. whatever you get the idea by now, just smoke this shit, i promise you will like it :]
5 people found this helpful
August 26, 2015
S........k
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Makes me extremely focused and clear, high, energetic. Great for studying or talking.
3 people found this helpful
February 27, 2017
S........y
Aroused
Creative
Giggly
Happy
Great for period cramps, this aromatic highbred is my new favorite! Smooth, and with lots of kief crystals
3 people found this helpful
1 of 8Next