ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Red Dragon.

Effects

Show all
258 people reported 2014 effects
Happy 60%
Uplifted 51%
Euphoric 50%
Relaxed 39%
Energetic 34%
Stress 34%
Depression 24%
Pain 24%
Anxiety 23%
Nausea 13%
Dry mouth 34%
Dry eyes 20%
Paranoid 13%
Dizzy 8%
Anxious 7%

Reviews

297
December 19, 2015
j........3
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
The strain is the truth. For the ones who have a high tolerance (connoisseurs) it will take u bake to the time when u first got blazed, stoned, back, straight high as a monkeys ass in a tree! But... Beware it will have u set trippin make sure u got ur RedBox movies already at home. Had my wife paranoid as a damn squirrel tryna cross the street! It will suck u in cause of the sweet kool aid after taste it leaves but a cpl of hits from the joint or a bong hit to start cause I learned the hard way and just went straight to the damn moon! It's about 3hrs past and I'm writing this review my 1st leafly review ever because it well deserved a must try I want a seed! I'm high. It feels good tho". But know the next time to just take a bong hit or just a cpl puffs cause man.........!!! Oh and it gets all powered up! Makes u giggly talkative, everything it's says it's true! Try this trust me!
125 people found this helpful
June 27, 2011
s........8
Giggly
Happy
Talkative
Dry mouth
I can barely write anything that makes coherent sense right now, omgggggggggggg........
81 people found this helpful
May 30, 2014
e........n
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
This is possibly the most medically relevant strain that I have ever tried for pain, nausea, involuntary muscle spams, and depression. I have torn rotator cuffs and after a day of work nothing can get the pain to dissappear accept for Red Dragon, not to be confused with Red Dragon Kush, which is not true Red Dragon. I would recommend this strain to anyone with disaibling pain, nausea or depression.
44 people found this helpful
March 7, 2016
O........6
I think this High was probally the best high out of all the weed i had, it was a happy, funny, calm, thinking out the box high. It was mostly a Body high but about 30%of it was a great head high!Great and i really recommend it too everybody
32 people found this helpful
November 22, 2015
l........d
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Hungry
A very cool learning experience. This strain can get you higher than Pink Floyd if combined with a meditative peaceful state of mind. Its great for dealing with stress after work: if by nature your work is left brain intensive than I could see how this could be very distracting. This is more of a close your eyes and have a spiritual experience type of high: really more of my right brain was being flooded with dopamine and serotonin than my left... Not as visually crisp as some sativas (definitely not flooding enough of the regions of the brain involved in certain aspects of active visual focus) nor does it have much of a body buzz (not flooding some of the regions of the brain involved in body sensory input) although it does have heavy handed pain relief and a relaxing type of euphoria. This wont necessarily put you to sleep so id call it a hybrid too. Great for making love : definitely the red dragon is a love dragon.
20 people found this helpful
April 17, 2015
T........r
I have had nugs from all over the world, really became a 420 conneseiuer & fell in love with grandaddy purp & maui wowie along the way, but Never! Never did I think I'd fall for a red haired girl Oh My!! Red Dragon is one of the most unique & euphoric, lifted mood & gentle beasts I've ever sampled! 2 words "Magic Weed"
17 people found this helpful
November 7, 2015
F........y
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Tingly
This flower legitimately tastes red. Like tropical punch heavy on the guava with splashes of grapefruit. It's fucking delicious, and by far one of the best strains for PTSD and/or anxiety I have ever smoked. I just hate how hard it is to find!
13 people found this helpful
January 11, 2018
w........y
Hungry
Anxious
Headache
First bad trip ever was on Red Dragon. I got hit hard, full body lock with overwhelming nausea. Even sounds were causing nausea. Since I watch tv while high I didn’t like this strain, was too intense. Might be better for experienced smokers with high thresholds but I took two bong hits and was fucked.
10 people found this helpful
1 of 38Next