ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain SFV OG Kush.

Effects

Show all
133 people reported 1151 effects
Relaxed 78%
Euphoric 60%
Happy 48%
Sleepy 45%
Uplifted 30%
Pain 45%
Stress 43%
Insomnia 30%
Anxiety 30%
Depression 25%
Dry mouth 24%
Dry eyes 13%
Headache 5%
Dizzy 3%
Paranoid 3%

Reviews

183
January 6, 2016
S........H
This is a creeper...takes about an hour to really kick in. And when it does get ready to EAT!! Total munchies. I was watching every food channel I could find. Great strain. Doesn't kick your ass , great if you are going out but want to be mellow. I use it right before dinner and after that I can just kick back on the couch and relax. Easy to go right to sleep. I only smoke at night and this is a perfect fit for me.
6 people found this helpful
June 4, 2015
R........4
Energetic
Happy
Uplifted
Excellent taste and smell. Very energetic high, helped work thru the pain working in the yard. Got a lot of work done!! Born and raised in the San Fernando Valley! S.F.V.
6 people found this helpful
March 16, 2018
e........e
Anxious
Headache
INDICA???? Made me SEVERELY anxious each time I smoked SVG- even when I tried to mix it with another indica that is my go-to anti anxiety and heady higher than high High.....so I am certain it wasn’t the blackberry kush in that mix that STILL made me extremely anxious and even edgy/annoyed for absolutely no reason. I am not saying it’s a bad strain or that the good reviews aren’t equally valid. I have never taken the time to write a review and chose to now not to criticize the strain or the dispensary I got it from, I noticed that the strain info on side effects on Leafly for this strain did not have “anxious” listed at all (and neither were any “semi synonymous” words used here like “paranoid” or “talkative”). It smells awesome and tastes good enough that I can’t recall thinking it was nasty- which for me, if i can’t remember the taste then it was either good or ok. If I can remember the name of a strain bc of its taste alone, it’s bc it was awful to the point of storing info into my short term and long term memory (which is noteworthy bc I struggle with both regularly when I am not high. I am ending this review with: If you are prone to anxiety even with some indicas, this might be one of those but won’t be listed bc it doesn’t seem that there are enough people that sensitive that write or read reviews so not enough mentions of that side effect to include on the info page. Sorry this is long I smoked a hybrid.
3 people found this helpful
February 9, 2018
K........o
Euphoric
Relaxed
Sleepy
Strongest, couch-lockiest and sleepy indica strain I’ve ever had, good lord! This is the answer to my insomnia. One bowl out of my vaporizer and I was GOOD. Very sleepy strain, puts you in a sedated state ready to knock out. Four stars without a doubt, pick this strain up when it’s available, you won’t regret it.
3 people found this helpful
November 10, 2017
G........o
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Sleepy
Fire foreal honestly one of my favs perfect for a small hit to help you get through the day and to face one before bed to get a good nights sleep also good to just chief on in chill time playing games or watching tv some good pack tho and I’ve smoked over 200 strains
3 people found this helpful
May 3, 2016
d........a
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Amazing strain ! Can of course be used for daily use but id kinda prefer to blaze on this wonderful strain when your jus kickin it and got nothing to do. Couch locked. Smokes amazing & creeps up on you. Takes all the stress away as well. The fact
3 people found this helpful
November 8, 2018
K........3
Aroused
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
pretty good for relaxing man I like it. it's like medical it takes care of you.
2 people found this helpful
December 11, 2018
S........y
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Made me feel the kind of high you see in movies, with the classic sense of euphoric, 70’s-esque rainbow-swirling grooviness. I prefer indica because sativa puts me in a total wall-gazing daze. With this hybrid, time did seem to slow down but I was still aware of what I was doing. Dry mouth wasn’t too bad. Also, made sex feel completely mind-boggling unreal. Highly recommend!
2 people found this helpful