ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Silverhawks OG reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Silverhawks OG.

Reviews

12
February 14, 2017
k........s
Silverhawk grown by Green Therapeutics in Nevada is an awesome sativa. Covered in beautiful red hairs, it exudes a floral, pungent aroma. One of the better smelling strains I have come across. I usually like SSH crosses, and this is one of the best ones that I have had. Hits me right away, and then builds in intensity. This is a great focused high, with moderate pain relief.
8 people found this helpful
December 14, 2016
G........s
Energetic
Focused
Uplifted
Dry eyes
Nabbed some of this flower this evening, and man was I pleased. I had never heard of this strain, but I took one wiff of it and had to have some. The aroma is very pungent and citrusy. Very reminiscent of the super silver haze parent. The flavor was earthy and extremely citrusy. Some of the best flavor I've had. If you're into terpy flavors, this is the strain for you. Matched the aroma very well. The high was nicely balanced for a sativa, pretty energetic and focused. The high lasted about 3 hours and seemed to build as it went on. Highly recommended.
7 people found this helpful
July 11, 2016
U........s
Euphoric
Relaxed
Nice mild taste... Excellent head high
3 people found this helpful
April 7, 2017
p........l
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
I don't know if this was silver hawks og but I know it was silver hawk and it was a sativa anyway I was stoned outta my mind off this stuff! I haven't been THAT HIGH that fast in the longest time,and how long it lasted ?! Very good and won't disappoint no matter how little or how often u smoke lol this is good stuff. "Lololol"
3 people found this helpful
February 20, 2017
R........e
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
One of my absolute favorites!! Probably one the best sativas out there right now! Nice even energetic high..."HIGHLY" recommend! 😜
2 people found this helpful
April 8, 2018
L........S
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Time for another of my Strain Reviews ! This new strain was brought to me by my Great Mohawk Friends ! Silverhawks OG is a mix of Super Silver Haze x White Fire Alien OG and it's a 75% Sativa vs. 25% Indica. This super Dank Cannabis is really surprising to me as it has a definite Diesel odour to the freshly ground herb, and I have steered clear of Diesels the past 18 years as I had an ex friend who crossed tonnes of strains with Diesel and all his 'herb' caused me nothing but screeching migraines every time I was at his place. But I have rarely been surprised like this as the Diesel does not over power the strain and actually adds nuance to the flavonoids. And is more present in the exhale than in the actual favour profile. I have of recent been using considerably more Sativa's than Indica's for Chronic Pain Managing and the Sativa's are offering me alot more than the Powerful Sedative effects of Most of the Indica Strains I have. What I truly enjoy about this strain is that it has fabulous Citrus Flavonoids that keep coming with each inhalation.
1 person found this helpful
March 24, 2017
m........b
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Picked up 2 grams a couple days ago. One of the better sativas I've had. Super clear and uplifting, but without the potential for anxiety that occasionally creeps up on me when I'm partaking in a cerebral strain. Long lasting, clear, and mellow. Nice aroma, reminiscent of SSH
1 person found this helpful
April 26, 2017
S........h
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Wow! Great head rush with this! Just what I needed :) Good taste and beautiful look with all the hairs.
1 person found this helpful
1 of 2Next