Stardawg Guava reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Stardawg Guava.

Stardawg Guava strain effects

Stardawg Guava strain helps with

  • 37% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 33% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 28% of people say it helps with Anxiety

Stardawg Guava reviews

Sort by
June 27, 2017
I got a few ounces of this stuff and holy hell! Let me just say it will stink up your whole house in a matter of seconds. It was like the traditional Chem aroma with a whole new level of pungency added. The buds themselves were tight, dense, and dusted in amber trichomes like someone had left them on a shelf and forgotten about them. The buds also had these really dark spots almost black that I've seen with chem before, these just took it to a new level. The high is where this really differed from traditional chem, It was very sativa dominant and slightly racy at times. The kind of strain I'd smoke if I'm about to go hiking. Also; we could not stop chatting, It will make your mind soar. 9/10
December 3, 2019
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
•Strain: Stardawg Guava 3.5g •Brand: FRX Health •Dispensary: Maitri Medicinals Pittsburgh •Type: Flower, sativa •THCA: 25.60% •THC: 0.61% •Actual THC: 22.19% •Lineage: Chem 4 backcross •Aroma: Earty, spicy, seeet •Taste: Earthy, herbsl •Looks: Light green buds reddish orange hairs •Effects: Motivated, happy, hungry, focused, energetic •Top 3 terps: Carophyllene-0.57%, Myrcene-0.41%, Limonene-0.32% •Other Cannabinoids: CBCA-0.24%, CHGA-0.47%, THCVA-0.19% •Total Cannabinoids: 26.11% •Ranking: 9/10 This strains a good one, the quality of the flower itselfs good and it's pretty to look at. When handling it after rehydrating it for pressing I had a lot coated on my fingers. The effects last several hours and provided me with strong euphoria. It also helped my creative side, I've been feeling like something's been missing lately. Few doses of this along with some paper and colored pencils I felt like new a few hours later. This strain also reduces my anxiety/restlessness. I did end up heavily medicating with Stardawg Guava and it have me more of a hazey feeling. The ideal health issued to treat with this strain would be mood disorders, ADHD/ADD, depression, OCD, and anxiety. It could be good for headaches. She definitely is a strong sativa.
July 23, 2017
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Jesus Christ! This bud is absolutely amazing, it's got the kick of Stardawg but with a tropical fruit aftertaste! Fuel/Chemical aroma with sweet fruity overtones and a really pungent generic smell, this strain will definitely stink your house out. The effects are just like Stardawg but with slight more emphasis on the body high, so if you are a fan of the Dawg, definitely pick up this strain!
September 11, 2017
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
One of my favorite sativas on the market. This strain has a pretty diesely smell to me but it vapes very smooth with a fuel after taste but not like SD. The high is incredibly functional and I was able to get to class & get through without any issues. Got this strain for $10 an 1/8th @ Fox Street in Denver as apart of my med benefits but it was well worth it as it is a great day time strain and was awesome for gameday on saturday/sunday. Very highly recommended.
August 30, 2017
I'm not sure if this is the same strain, but I got a batch of "Guava Dawg" and let me tell you, WOW. I was completely surprised by the way this just blew me back from one bong hit. Instantly medicating, instantly throws you into the stars. I'd say it's a balance of sativa/indica, you can feel the energetic sativa effects, but way more on the indica side. It definitely turns into a deep body stone and gets you sleepy.
July 9, 2017
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Lifts me way up at first and sets me down gently at focused. It is soooooo potent you save green in your pipe and in your pocket because it doesn't take much to do the job well! I usually stick to sativas but I ventured out with this hybrid. I must say it did not disappoint.
October 24, 2016
This strain is the best sativa strain iv ever had, intense focus and really uplifting, definitely my favorite.
March 30, 2019
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I have smoked a countless number of strains in my life, but I can positively say there has never, not once, been a time I have gotten the same strain so many times in a row. I have been using this one strain as a stress reliever for over two months straight now. My tolerance has not gone up like it typically does while smoking the same strain for a while. It is also a very functional high. I feel like I am able to get chores done and play video games with little issue.

Photos of Stardawg Guava

Buy strains with similar effects to Stardawg Guava

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in