Birds of Paradise reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Birds of Paradise.

Birds of Paradise strain effects

Birds of Paradise strain helps with

  • 24% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 20% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 20% of people say it helps with Fatigue

Birds of Paradise reviews

Sort by
November 23, 2018
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Uplifted
I too used the GrowHealthy .5g Vape Cartridge. The Sativa hits you pretty fast but not overwhelming at all. I experienced more dry mouth then normal but the paranoia and anxious was not even noticeable. I say the best thing about his strain was its ability to make my pain GO AWAY. Great to watch TV and or course listen to my favorite music. I will be buying this strain again if available.
November 19, 2018
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
I recently had the pleasure of trying this strain in the form of a .5g vape cart from GrowHealthy. I find it impossible to believe that it hasn’t gotten more attention because, it’s fantastic! In my experience, it was indeed a pretty well-balanced hybrid, although I did sense some sativa dominance. For my ailments, this strain is very much medically beneficial. Given the chance, I’d definitely try the BOP flower!
January 6, 2019
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
This is without a doubt one of the best highs I’ve ever experienced! Uplifting, happy, focused, clear headed, and absolutely no paranoia or anxiousness. I also tried the .5 gram from Grow Healthy, and this stuff is next level! No couch lock, completely functional, (low on euphoria) but most importantly, (as others here have stated), it made my pain go away! The only negative - it tastes like fresh lawn, or maybe grass clippings.
January 7, 2019
Got a 1/2 G distillate from Grow Healthy, I’m using for over 50 years, a little squirt in my Rig and I’m all smiles and this is coming down from their Mango distillate I tried early this morning, thumbs up on both distillate’s They say it’s the same in the cartridge as in the syringe- I say no way , not even close . Distillate all the way from this shop
March 3, 2019
purchased mmj strain from GH. nice, not overwhelming, and no instant coughing spasms...just very smooth. moderate pychrtropic effects note, reduction of spinal pain gratefully rec'd. in my top 10
October 13, 2019
As someone with anxiety/panic disorder, I typically run as fast as I can away from sativa dominant strains. This was the only one my doctor recommended for me during day time use and WOW. For me, this was an extremely clear headed high. I felt super motivated... just cleaned my entire apartment and am cooking dinner currently. Very uplifting as well and have been in an amazing mood all day. Haven’t felt any anxiety even though these sativa strains usually make me feel “racy”. I’ll definitely be using this quite a bit during the day moving forward.
February 15, 2019
Very nice creative happy buzz. Lifted my spirits quite a bit. My guitar played much easier.
September 30, 2019
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
At first I was disappointed. This was because I smoked a different strain earlier and was unable to feel the effects of this strain. Next day I only smoked Birds of Paradise all day and night. Fatigue?? What fatigue?? This strain gives me more energy than I dreamed of. I would have never believed that Marijuana would give me good energy and motivation!! #1 Strain for me! I'll be on the hunt for more! 5 stars!

Buy strains with similar effects to Birds of Paradise

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in