ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Colombian Mojito reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Colombian Mojito.

Reviews16

April 18, 2017
P........a
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Mahalo Leafly 'Ohana (Thank you Leafly Family) for listing this incredible landrace phenotype that has hit da Hawaiian islands and our West Coast 'Ohana (Family) by tropical terpene storm! Masta Cylinda aka Hilo Hip Hop artist Nick Stylez sourced these magic beans from South America and we went to phenohunting through one of the most legendary landrace strains on Earth to find a suitable Makuahine (Mother) for our extract artists supa strain Hawaiian Mayan Gold...Mission Accomplished!! She reeks of lime and mint ergo da MMJ moniker Mojito cut. One slice into this beauty and da whole area will be completely reeking of flavor that will linger after Elvis has left da building perhaps even later... Born down by the equator Colombian Gold Mojito cut is what a sweaty salsa dance with a beautiful Wahine (Woman) should smell like...if you have a pocket full of Colombian Gold Mojito cut then get your salsa dance on and share the magical moment with a friend or 3...we did...😉 💚Colombian Gold Mojito cut can be found at Amazon Organics and Tj's Dispensaries in her original landrace glory💚
14 people found this helpful
February 15, 2019
H........k
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
Talkative
Awesome to start your day off with! Great morning cerebral buzz that takes the edge off of waking up and doing your morning routine. Would definitely recommend to the ones who have social anxiety and depression.
5 people found this helpful
July 1, 2019
d........d
Aroused
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
~Please note I tried this strain in the concentrate carts from DankVapes~ As soon as you take a drag you’re overcome with pleasant pine. Upon exhale you notice the notes of mint and citrus make an appearance on the palette. Wonderful!! The high? I found it to be perfectly uplifting. I’m prone to anxiety and paranoia, and I was hesitant to try this strain but upon recommendation, I rolled the dice. Snake eyes for this stress-riddled serpent lover! I kept waiting for even a shred of nervousness to come about - nada! My mood was immediately uplifted and worries melted away. I believe this strain in this product would work well for all day use in small doses, and I’d urge anyone who experiences the hesitation before trying a new strain due to anxiety! I didn’t feel overly buzzed or energized as some find with a sativa dominant strain, just focus and steady clarity. Depression coupled with anxiety? This might be what you’re looking for.
4 people found this helpful
January 31, 2018
D........p
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Oh my! Another of the doc’s favourite strains, I was lucky to procure this from an op in Canada. Boy does it hit the spot, right... right there!!! In the jar, this smells SO enticing. Raw fruit and fresh pine overload the nose quickly and release with the pine lingering. Starting at 180C in the vape, first few notes are tangy pine, minty and sweet fruit. That classic pinene profile you remember from other strains like Love Potion #1. After a while it turns into a herby but sweet pine concoction - definitely mellows out over time but stays tangy, sweet and herby. 15 - 20 minutes in and the euphoria kicks in, gently, and brings with it the opening of that tight chest from your anxiety and stress. Goodbye worries of the day, hello talking shit and feeling good for the next few hours :) This didn’t smash me sideways, but definitely deserves the 5 stars! Super gentle and clear high that leaves your faculties pretty much intact. I would try this is it comes available near you, even if you prefer a sativa
4 people found this helpful
May 30, 2017
D........d
Anxious
very good for migraines without provoking my appetite too much while keeping me productive. not much of a head high.
3 people found this helpful
June 12, 2019
D........o
Energetic
Euphoric
Hungry
Relaxed
This strain if fucking amazing. Great high in just 2 vape hits. Lasts about 2 hours with just a couple hits. Hits you in the eyes gives you wicked dry mouth and not too bad munchies. My first hit of this I was sitting on my bed for like 20 minutes just enjoying this high. Extremely recommend this strain. Oh yeah it has a strong throat kick that surprises you the first time.
1 person found this helpful
January 1, 2018
b........4
Focused
Happy
Hungry
Talkative
Strong high but not overwhelming. I would classify as heady but others may not. Fairly harsh hit. Can be rough in joints.
1 person found this helpful
November 8, 2018
Q........5
Aroused
Energetic
Focused
Happy
My friend gave me what he had left of his stash of Columbian Mojito because it did not suit him well. He has multiple mental health issues including some psychotic symptoms, so he sais he has to be careful with Sativas. He also deals with the non-neglectable constant anxiety that comes with being asperger. Sadly for him, he got the not-so-nice side effects of anxiety and paranoia with this strain. On my part though, it helps me quite well! I'm a medical marijuana patient for severe chronic pain from the middle of the spine downwards, extreme fatigue, depression and ADHD. With 1/4 of a joint(note my tiny tolerance), Columbian Mojito helps me relax my whole body at once and enhances my sense of proprioception, which is great since I am hypermobile! I would say it takes out 65% of my pain. The bigger pain in my hips requires mostly indicas. It's is a strain that helps me keep my energy and mood constant and positive. If I time myself right, I can study really well, because the middle of the high facilitates heavy hyperfocus. (hyperfocus being one of the superpowers of ADHD) In my opinion, if you know how to deal with your anxiety, this strain is a great day high, especially when alone. I hope La Croix Verte will sell it someday, because I'm almost done with my last bit!
1 person found this helpful
1 of 2Next