ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Colorado Clementines reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Colorado Clementines.

Reviews

11
January 14, 2017
c........y
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
awwwwwwwwwwwwww yusss this strain is the bees knees, the cats pajamas, the bomb.com. super heavy couchlock (you won't be going anywhere) but it's very nice for lazy day if you're just hanging at home makes me laugh a LOT. you'll be v giggly and happy and HUNGRY. oh lord will you be hungry.
13 people found this helpful
June 8, 2017
e........d
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Excellent indica dominant strain found a back cross so mine was probably an 80\20... Excellent citrus/orange flavour, blankets of euphoria rush over in waves, such a lovely strain to wind the day down, carry away all your Troubles, cares and woes stream away.. I'd recommend this indica to any indica lover or Cannabis enthusiasts and cannaseurs alike!!!!
8 people found this helpful
March 20, 2016
5........h
ultra couchlock. great for pain relief, the only reason I give it a three and not a five is that I'm looking for a good sativa in this state where cannabis is not yet legal and so I make due with what is available to me to treat my depression. if you're looking to veg the fuck out, this trich heavy strain is for you.
3 people found this helpful
May 10, 2017
U........7
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
Hungry
This strain is super powerful. I usually take about two pulls and I am zoning the rest of the night. Indica's aren't my favorite but this definitely an after work necessity.
1 person found this helpful
July 19, 2018
s........5
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
Picked up this strain @ Reef Dispensary, Phoenix. First of all I’m not a heavy user and i’ve been enjoying herb since the 1970’s. So when I go back to smoking after a brief or long hiatus, I’m riding a cloud depending on how good the strain is. So after waiting for about a month to renew my medical card, I wanted to give Colorado Clementine a try after reading the glowing reviews. No disappointment here. You gave the fragrance of the flower an 11 on a scale of 1-10, and I can’t argue with that, although I will settle for 10. But I love the smell of it better after i’ve lit it. I could tell right away that this was different, unlike anything else i’ve experienced in the past, I felt a nice cerebral rush after about three hits—whatever feelings of paranoia quickly subsided and was replaced by gentle calm, and since I have a physically demanding job, every ache and pain rapidly fled away. Will add this strain to my “go to” list. Thanks to everyone at Reef Dispensary for introducing such a beautiful herb.
1 person found this helpful
September 17, 2017
d........r
Happy
Relaxed
I just tried this strain. It is in the Detroit area if anyone is interested. I got mine from Detroit Grass Station. It is a delivery service. Leafly says that it isn't available in the Detroit area, but I just got some this morning. Not bad! Don't plan on doing anything cause it makes you real chill. I will be getting again. This is on my top 3. I have a new top 3 list now. Lol.
1 person found this helpful
May 8, 2018
A........K
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Dry mouth
🎶Oh my darling, Clementine🎵 Method of Consumption: Volcano Vaporizer Pros: Smell/Taste. Great for body relaxation and will get you hungry or help stimulate your appetite. Good for pain. Cons: Dry Mouth. *Will get you hungry. (not really a con IMO, but something to be considered). Draw/Taste. Citrus/Lemon smell and taste on both draw & exhale. Normal pull/exhale. Very pleasing Overall/Other. Great strain for relaxation, even better strain for eating or getting an appetite going, which as my Crohns is acting up, I really don't feel like eating, and helps kill pain to boot. Couch lock is present. Improves mood. More of a stay at home and chill strain. Munchies will happen. I would recommend this strain for body relaxation and pain relief, especially if you need, or want to eat and need to stimulate your appetite.
1 person found this helpful
May 8, 2018
A........5
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Once again I got the exclusive, I could even smell from in the jar.. This strains' fluffy dank buds smell of the best kind of oranges. Like it's intoxicating to smell it. There is a Utopia, and it's in this tasty bud. Its some of the dopest dope I ever smoked. Tastes like biting into a nice loud orangey citrus. Much love Colorado.
1 person found this helpful
1 of 2Next