ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Crosswalker.

Reviews

8
February 27, 2017
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
Greatest Pain Reliever I've Ever Smoked!: After 5-10 minutes and 1-2 bong rips, Everything feels wonderful. I couldn't stop smiling and nothing could ruin this high for me. After a few more bong rips I got stoned, then started popping knuckles and joints....IT FELT SO GOOD! Not only does this strain act as a muscle relaxer for me, but also a Skeletal relaxer. The comedown made me sleep like a baby. Best sleep I've had in weeks. 5/5 This new strain has earned it's 5 stars from me.
1 person found this helpful
November 30, 2016
5 star all the way!!! Bring on the Walker, any version or combination of Skywalker og will deliver. Throw in some Blueberry and it becomes ~next level~ Great sweet flavors all wrapped up in a mix of wonderful. Frosty dense buds. Cerebral pulses Pain reliever Hunger inducer Sleepy sleepy sleepy
2 people found this helpful
August 26, 2016
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
I only write reviews for the top notch or sadly lacking. CROSSWALKER IS GOOD!!!! Had nausea for 2 days & severe pain. Not much helped, until I vaped this beautiful pup from UGD! Now--4 hits & nausea is gone, no pain, and the angels are singing😊! It feels like a strong indica to me. Sooo happy!! TV time-- expect to do no thinking or working....
2 people found this helpful
March 10, 2016
mixed up the soapstone wax in my vape pen and it hit hard! highly suggest for those in pain and insomnia......did I also mention I went and saw the new star wars while smoking on this strain? made it even better!
March 10, 2016
Crosswalker is the first Skywalker strain I have ever had, definitely a tropical notes in the smell and taste, also very skunky, the high is fantastic and got my creativity sparking like no other strain. I've been having a lot of pain from working long hours and the next day I felt fine. Munchies are very strong in this one, so be careful not to eat too much haha! May the Force be with you.
1 person found this helpful
March 10, 2016
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
Crosswalker is the first Skywalker strain I have ever had, definitely a tropical notes in the smell and taste, also very skunky, the high is fantastic and got my creativity sparking like no other strain. I've been having a lot of pain from working long hours and the next day I felt fine. Munchies are very strong in this one, so be careful not to eat too much haha! May the Force be with you.
March 8, 2016
Terrible. Don't even ask the budtender to look at it.
December 21, 2015
Creative
Focused
Hungry
Relaxed
awesome buds. sticky, hairy, fluffy. breaks up well, great for twisting up a j or roasting a skins.
1 of 1