Jelly Roll reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Jelly Roll.

Jelly Roll strain effects

Jelly Roll strain helps with

  • 31% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 26% of people say it helps with Insomnia
  • 15% of people say it helps with Lack of appetite

Jelly Roll reviews

Sort by
June 18, 2016
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Looks fire of course. Nice bright lime green buds covered in trichs. Has an awesome sweet taste to it that packs some serious flavor. A very nice relaxing stone. Something to kick back and watch a show to and slip slide away into mellow ZZzzzz's. Would def recommend
August 28, 2021
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
I experienced a steady climb to arousal with this one. 5 stars for steady longevity so don’t smoke this if you have somewhere to be and want a quickie. You will find yourself enjoying EVERY touch and stroke so much that you don’t even anticipate what is next as you get lost in that moment. Orgasm builds moderately and climax is like fireworks (the ones that pop, then sparkle, then sizzle). Pleasure is heightened throughout, if you have any sexual hang up…this is for you, as every wall and insecurity comes down. Great strain for trying something different and/new, maybe share that fantasy you’ve been keeping all to yourself.
April 8, 2019
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
Very beautiful strain. I bought some at The Telluride Bud Co. this strain is very bright green and extremely frosty. Not my favorite taste but flavor is accurately described. I will tell you this, very good strain for sleep trouble. This will get you through to a restful night. Wake up feeling refreshed and clear headed. Does give you cottonmouth so be carful and have plenty of water
March 11, 2018
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Anise! I'm not a fan so this was torture, but if you like the taste of black licorice you'll love this flower. Otherwise a very heavy sleepy Indica. Would be perfect for bedtime if I didn't feel the need to scrub my tongue of the taste...
October 31, 2019
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Lovely jelly roll. Username definitely checks out. Cakey-sativa rise and a fruity mellow indica kick in the rear. Upper cheerleader beginning followed by a cloudy bliss. Gawd what a hybrid! Immediate effect, and pow, pretty trippy. Psychedelic visuals, nice body high, great to just kick back and crank the music . Serious fucking munchies. Have some actual jelly rolls on hand.
July 11, 2023
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
I love the rich earthy aroma and of course the effects are perfect for my condition. i use cannabis for anxiety and this strain is one of the best I've found for treating severe anxiety. definitely recommend it! 8/10
March 29, 2019
Loading...Sleepy
It knocked me out and i slept great. im a very experienced medicator.
June 28, 2018
Loading...Sleepy
This is the bed time special. Delicious taste, high is mellow AF, and you won’t need much. if you come across it and you need something for sleep it’s a sure go. pairs excellent with tobacco if that’s your thing. in a piece wanna slow roast for sure, so as to savor the taste

Photos of Jelly Roll

Buy strains with similar effects to Jelly Roll

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in