ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Nightmare OG reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Nightmare OG.

Reviews

11
July 14, 2019
Creative
Focused
Happy
Hungry
This was one of the smoothest I've had, it over powers you in almost less than 3 minutes and stays longer than most. Fell asleep with it and had the best night in months. Give this one a try!!
2 people found this helpful
July 13, 2019
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
This shit is hittin.....Super flavorful almost instant body high. This is the smoothest pulling power hitter that I've had. made me write this review
2 people found this helpful
July 15, 2019
Happy
Relaxed
Sleepy
Good strong smoke with a blueberry taste at the end...
1 person found this helpful
September 26, 2019
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
very highly, makes me laugh a lot, you definitely get the munchies too and it just makes you happy! and very uplifting
1 person found this helpful
July 10, 2019
Energetic
Focused
Giggly
Happy
Had a QP of this and it was sum stupid gasssssss 💯💯💯
October 8, 2019
Relaxed
Instant calm is great for anxiety. And I wouldn't call it energizing exactly, but it is kind of helping with the fatigue and brain fog, so that's a plus. I know I could sleep on this stuff, but it may have actually extended my evening by an hour or two by sort of waking my brain up. Fairly potent and quick-acting.
August 30, 2019
The best shit I’ve ever had. Best looking bud too.
May 23, 2020
I snaped a little .2 bowl out of my bong and wow instantly I felt a warm tingle staring in my feet and moving upward by the second till it got to my eyes ... my tolerance is really high this strain pushed passed it a little definitely goes a long way with this one
1 of 2Next