ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Paris OG.

Paris OG effects

Show all
220 people reported 1394 effects
Relaxed
67% of people report feeling relaxed
Sleepy
43% of people report feeling sleepy
Happy
40% of people report feeling happy
Euphoric
35% of people report feeling euphoric
Uplifted
26% of people report feeling uplifted
Dry mouth
19% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
14% of people report feeling dry eyes
Dizzy
4% of people report feeling dizzy
Paranoid
4% of people report feeling paranoid
Headache
3% of people report feeling headache
Stress
34% of people say it helps with stress
Insomnia
31% of people say it helps with insomnia
Pain
26% of people say it helps with pain
Anxiety
24% of people say it helps with anxiety
Depression
18% of people say it helps with depression

Reviews274

October 14, 2015
w........l
Oh wow, this one’s ridiculously good. A medium to slow come on that gradually grows in pleasure - like an orgasm in extreme slow motion. You may think that’s hyperbolic, but the whole body literally radiates with pleasure. This degree of physical feel good-ness, euphoria, and sensory accentuation -all coupled with an impressive ”goneness” catapult this high into the hallucinogenic echelons of LSD. Initial rush of come on does temper out into a calmer, more chilled stone. But goddamn, music is all-encompassing. Visuals are rich and powerful, narrow focus seems to narrow depth of field, making the dimensionality of things very striking. Despite strong, intoxicating effects the mental space stays calm, collected. Noticeably slowed/disabled, but happy and surprisingly competent at conveying thoughts. Provides perfect, cozy zone out times...ideal for time passage. Think I’m going to have to give this one a perfect score.
May 7, 2016
K........A
Aroused
I loved it. Smoked it with the wife and had amazing sex.
January 20, 2015
M........2
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
insane indica, love it. wish I got the flower of it when it was in but glad I got the concentrate. the quality of the wax was fantastic so this Paris really was tasty and made me feel the buzz all over but slowly. the effects start in the head then move down for sure. 5 star night time strain, this will put you on the ground if the couch is absent.
April 1, 2017
l........3
Creative
Focused
Relaxed
Sleepy
I picked up this strain upon recommendation of a budtender for something for insomnia. I'm usually not an indica girl, but they are usually more helpful when i am really desperate for sleep. Two bong hits and the tingly head effects were immediate. The taste was very earthy. About 10 minutes later, a headband/halo-like feel set in, which I am not really a fan of, especially if i am already suffering from a migraine or nausea. Fortunately, the halo lifted a bit, and an amazing creative energy started flowing. My mind was going all over the place, but in a very organized and relaxed manner. I was getting things done. I would think of something I wanted to know about and opened a new tab on chrome and Google it so I would remember that I needed to look it up. I was very focused on doing things I had been putting off, including writing my first leafly strain review. Now I'm just nice and relaxed on the couch, finishing up this review, then off to bed, feeling accomplished. It seems like a great strain for those days when you come home from work exhausted, but have some little things you need to get done before chilling for the rest of the night. If it wasn't for the uncomfortable halo and dry eyes, Paris OG would be a staple in my cabinet
March 20, 2017
K........m
Euphoric
Relaxed
This devil won the cannabis cup for a reason. Holy hell im stoned.
March 21, 2014
K........0
Euphoric
Relaxed
Sleepy
Tingly
Something I want to add before my review is that this strain looks and feels very beautiful, dark green and fluffy. I love it. It brings me a very good body high and is great for anybody with too much on their mind. Paris would be a great strain for anyone who just needs to be at peace. Definitely recommend.
August 8, 2015
C........6
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Sleepy
TOP 3 strain A++. Very strong and sedating. Maybe the headband but two bowls and I can't keep my eyes open. IF YOU NEED SLEEP GET THIS STRAIN.enjoy :) btw 35$ 8th EXHALE MED CENTER
November 21, 2015
H........8
to me this OG is different from the other OG's, Paris well make you sleepy but really happy and not that hungry. it's a different type of indica it's hard hitting but it keeps you smiling :) 10 / 10 similar to Skywalker OG and SFV OG. (my opinion)
1 of 35Next