ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Rocky Mountain Blueberry reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Rocky Mountain Blueberry.

Reviews

17
December 4, 2015
H........g
Creative
Relaxed
Great smelling strain! Smooth and mild buzz. I smoked tons of this stuff and never got the munchies.
10 people found this helpful
June 3, 2016
l........n
Creative
Euphoric
Hungry
Relaxed
Thick purple buds covered in trichomes with a sweet pleasant fruity odor as you open the bag. This is an indica that rarely leaves you couch locked without excessive use. Not the best for pain but always a decent buzz. The euphoric relaxation is combined with a creative energy. I enjoy creating music after smoking this strain, it's also great for unwinding after a stressful day as it won't leave you sedentary but does provide a gentle body high that calms the mind. Flavor is similar to blueberry with hints of diesel in my opinion.
5 people found this helpful
December 24, 2016
P........d
Aroused
Euphoric
Happy
Uplifted
This is the one strain that's gotten a solid five from me. This strain a) smells amazing; b) looks good; c) makes you feel good; and d) it's a very smooth high. The high itself was amazing. I was relaxed, happy, and I was actually really aroused the whole time I was high. Please have water by your side because this strain dries you up in MANY ways.
3 people found this helpful
February 7, 2016
C........l
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
Smells like blueberry muffins right out of the bag. Fat, bright green nugs, with a golden hue, especially once ground. Sticky. Very easy to break up as the nugs just disintegrate. Once everything's ground, it all smells like legit diesel fuel. Amazing. The buzz so far is very energetic and euphoric with my vision all of a sudden getting twisted...no cotten mouth either!!!
2 people found this helpful
June 28, 2016
e........i
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Sleepy
I've heard that this is a pretty popular strain and I see why! To begin: the flower is covered in pretty orange hairs and crystals. The smell is fresh and fruity. This was by far the smoothest smoke I've had, but that may be because I'm a new stoner or because I smoked it with my bubbler. The smoke also tastes really nice! It's clean and has a hint of berry at the end. The high is really relaxing and sedating. Tingly in the body but still able to have a clear mind whether you want to be daydreamy or empty minded. Definitely good for after a long day of work. Really works out the knots.
1 person found this helpful
August 14, 2016
P........n
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
So happy to be indulging in the feelings of this strain! It's a very sweet smoke that supplies a hefty body buzz accompanied by a lofty head high. It had me giggling and tripping over my words while in conversation with friends. Relaxing and spacey, still functional for an Indica, and not too heavy. Smell, taste, and high are all a wonderful treat.
1 person found this helpful
April 30, 2016
n........y
mountin berry at nectar 22%
1 person found this helpful
December 29, 2015
c........k
Best strain I've ever smoked. makes you feel like you are on top of the world, and very happy.
1 person found this helpful
1 of 3Next