ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Sugar Punch.

Effects

Show all
16 people reported 124 effects
Creative 75%
Uplifted 62%
Happy 62%
Euphoric 56%
Hungry 43%
Stress 43%
Depression 31%
Pain 25%
Fatigue 18%
Headaches 18%
Dry mouth 56%
Dry eyes 31%
Headache 18%
Dizzy 12%
Anxious 6%

Reviews

21
September 26, 2019
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
I've to modify my recent review on this strain for honesty . I've had judged to early and having popped only 3 pack that it's ridicolous. I've found two phenos (tried today, after 15 days of cure) that are INSANELY good! Straight fire! Pure hazy lemony paradise. Remind me a lot of the best phenos of Super Lemon Haze... with an very good yield. Great Strain
January 26, 2019
The best strain I have smoked 10/10
1 person found this helpful
December 19, 2018
Creative
Hungry
Relaxed
In Nomine Solenissimv 5ºD o batismo foi feito com esta strain e foi do crl. Recomendo. Vou fumar 50 blunts disto na pda.
June 21, 2016
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
Dry mouth
Very sweet and fruity taste. A nice high!
May 11, 2016
Best stuff i ever tasted! Got it from The Stud in Amsterdam. Rate 5/7 everyday mate
2 people found this helpful
March 22, 2016
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Giggly
100% Sativa dominant ... Awesome awesome strain!!! I call it my "miracle motivational weed " cause it makes me want to all the stuff I don't want to do!! Clean ? Laundry ? No problem.. Just have some sugar punch and you'll actually have a good time. Puts you in a good mood. Also helps with creativity . One of my favorites!
February 9, 2016
Creative
Tingly
Dry mouth
Got it from The Stud in east of Amsterdam. Dry and crunchy and have a sweet and calming smell. The strain is strong, but not too heavy. I got in a creative mood, and think this strain is perfect for creative souls. Not for consentrating or listening to others( in a lecture and totally not paying attention). EarlierI felt a bit stressed over school, and stuff I hadn't done yet, but soon got myself to start on stuff I had neglected. No munchies, and taste flavors not so improved (like everything taste better, it didn't really). It's a nice weed, that for me at least didn't give me the worst side effects.
October 15, 2015
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
This strain is a great hybrid sativa dominate strain. It is very tasteful and gets you medicated.
1 of 3Next