ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Twisted Citrus reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Twisted Citrus.

Twisted Citrus effects

Show all
28 people reported 193 effects
Uplifted
60% of people report feeling uplifted
Happy
60% of people report feeling happy
Energetic
57% of people report feeling energetic
Relaxed
53% of people report feeling relaxed
Euphoric
50% of people report feeling euphoric
Dry eyes
14% of people report feeling dry eyes
Dry mouth
10% of people report feeling dry mouth
Anxious
7% of people report feeling anxious
Depression
35% of people say it helps with depression
Stress
32% of people say it helps with stress
ADD/ADHD
21% of people say it helps with add/adhd
Anxiety
17% of people say it helps with anxiety
Lack of appetite
10% of people say it helps with lack of appetite

Reviews30

February 9, 2017
v........8
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Delicious, citrusy, straight up sativa! If hybrids make you fall asleep, and you're looking for a daytime strain to supplement your ADHD medication, I am 100% recommending this strain for you! Clear headed and focused, but can still pack a punch if you feel like getting super baked. Not ideal for sleepy time, but somehow kickass for meditation. Best wake n' bake strain to date!
July 30, 2016
S........a
Creative
Energetic
Focused
This is certainly a top shelf strain, that blasted my senses with many citrus aromas with the flavor to back it up. Very energetic, yet very mellow feeling with a gentle comedown. Great for stating your day off right.
June 3, 2015
J........5
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Talkative
love this bud, I found it to be very energetic, upbeat high, taste amazing. The down side is that it is in short supply.
March 17, 2016
b........7
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Twisted citrus is very fruity. And the batch I recieved was a pleasant smoke. 👍🏻 As I grounded up the buds, the consistency of the flower was perfect and rolled up in a blunt really well! Aroma: A mixture of lemony citrusy orange fruits Inhale: smoke tasted a bit earthy with sweet undertones This strain personally gave me cottonmouth pretty bad every time I smoked it., but not to the point to where I hate this strain because it was manageable. When I consumed my twisted citrus It knocked me out, it allowed me to laugh and have a good time. It even allowed me to get some activities done. Great smoke for all times of the day in my opinion.
January 1, 2016
p........n
Energetic
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
Too notch, good uplifting high, a little pressure behind the eyes, but I'm super relaxed and my anxiety is "zero"
June 20, 2016
O........s
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
This strain is rad it smells strongly of orange. The taste is so good too. Just very orange flavor. I really enjoy the high. Took a trip to the beach feel happy and relaxed. I would buy more for sure
October 19, 2017
L........1
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
Enjoyed a bit of this citrus-y goodness today. The flavor is intense and one can really taste the THC. Really calmed me down and lasted a good while. I would recommend this for morning use. Thanks PotCargo!
June 2, 2015
i........e
Creative
Focused
Uplifted
My local dispensary provided this for $30 per 10 gram 1/4 so I got an excellent deal on this. i feel like I had to smoke a lot to feel its effects, but it's definitely a decent smoke. if you can find it really cheap, it's worth a try. I found that it always helped me focus and concentrate on my own thoughts so if you're a daytime smoker this is good, but make sure to have another strain to mix it up or else you'll grow too accustomed to its effects.
1 of 4Next