GG4 reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain GG4.

GG4 strain effects

GG4 strain helps with

  • 30% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 25% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 24% of people say it helps with Pain

GG4 reviews

Sort by
March 2, 2016
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
SOON TO BE TOP !0 STRAIN OF ALL TIME!!!I have 40+ years experience growing and using cannabis, a masters degree in agri/horticulture from MSU and will break each review down as follows from my own personal experience with seeds or clones obtained directly from the original breeders. I received my clone directly from the person that entered it in the 2014 Michigan High Times Cannabis Cup, where it won for the second time taking 1st place. -USE: Hands down one of the best strains around and will soon be on the lists of the best strains of all time. One of the reasons it is so good is because it is the perfect combination of everything, Indica, Sativa, THC content, taste, smell, it's the perfect strain. It's really good for everything and can really be used all day long. I'm not even going to describe anything like effect, what it's good for, taste or potency because you can just fill them all in. The taste is amazing and like everything else, hard to describe because it like walking in a flower shop and asking what flowers you smell. All of them!!LOL -GROW: If you can get you hands on an actual cut, than there is nothing better both indoors and out. Easy to grow, great yield, mold resistance and not to long of a lowering time. Keep in mind that this strain was created by self pollination so you can expect to find hermies and seeds but they are few and far between and shouldn't bother anyone because the end product is so good. Indoors the average finish time is 9-10 depending on the amount of light used. Outdoor: at 42*N latitude it could be picked on Oct. 1st but optimum time is Oct. 10-14th. NOTE: GG4 is pretty easy to spot if you have an actual cut because it's final appearance is pretty unique. Both before picking and after drying the flowers have very few noticeable pistols/red hairs. They just look like large calyx's, covered in heavy trichomes, probably the stickiest stuff I have ever seen, hence the perfect name!
February 19, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Instant favorite. Most POTENT. This is the bees knees, man. Instant head fry from this overly trichy strain. After some hours you get hit HAAAAAARD by the body stone though so make use of your clear head while you can. DID I MENTION POTENT? Smells and flavors of coffee/chocolate are most prominent with an ever so slight chemmy, lemony zest. Sticky doesnt do this strain justice, i cant thik of a better name than gorilla glue; maybe drying cement, oil-based epoxy, i dont know this is just so insanely sticky, and oh yeah POOOOOTEEEEENT.
October 20, 2016
Kiona Farms Gorilla Glue #4 20% THC Flower: Light green frosted with trycs. Broccoli floret sized nuggets. Smell: Sour diesel, earthy, piney and a little spicy. Crumble: Grinds to a fluff which is denser than expected. That saves you money. Burn: Nice and even, burns quickly and cashes out quickly though like a sativa. Taste: Diesel. Reminds me of that old school New York sour diesel from back in the day. High: The best part about Gorilla Glue #4 is the "smack you in the face, sit you down on the couch and chill the fuck out" effect it has. For long movies or a video game session, this is probably the perfect strain. Where did the time go? Overall Experience: 9.25/10.
March 16, 2015
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Talkative
Potent resin covered nugs. Gorrilla glue definitely earns it name. Very good effect to it.
November 3, 2015
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Very intense buzz that makes its presence known immediately, I recommend this strain for stress/anxiety as it will do nothing for a headache it will definitely calm you down. Taste is the best I've had in a long time it's a delicious sweet taste and smoke is perfect, also the buzz length is easily more than an hour and depending on your mood this will either be an upper if you use less and a relaxer if you use more than a few rips. Getting stoned on this strain will make you useless for the day as far as attentiveness just because of its potency, highly recommend this strain for anxiety and social smoke however it's not a big pain reliever player it still has an extremely potent high
January 7, 2016
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I smoked a bowl of this with some kief sprinkled on top the other night before engaging in some self-love and eventually had a 20+ minute-long orgasm. It felt like it was never going to end! Afterward, I had some auditory hallucinations, hearing music that wasn't there. All in all, this is an excellent great strain for relaxing and feeling good - but the level of couch-lock means that I wouldn't recommend this for use when you actually have to get stuff done.
April 22, 2016
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
This is a very heavy strain. It's a hybrid but it feels very much like an indica in that you're not gonna be extremely active after using this. It doesn't make you drowsy but it will plant you. Very heady buzz but also very relaxing. Settle in though. This is the real deal.
February 22, 2016
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Gorilla Glue is fantastic pain relief, and relieves everything from insomnia to muscle spasms. Be careful not to smoke too much! Both my wife and I smoke just a wee bit too much and the room was spinning when I closed my eyes! Reminded me of the first time I got drunk as a kid! Do not like that out of control spinning feeling! Both my wife and I wound up with slight headaches in the morning if you smoke too much. If you smoke just enough before getting the "spins", then you will love the effects! Definitely euphoric, happy, talkative, tingly, uplifted - This is one of our favorites! I felt like every muscle in my body was hanging there - a very weird feeling imagining your skeleton with muscles hanging loosely from your bones! - NO my wife did not have any of these effects but she definitely had the tingling going on for the first time! Great all around strain that definitely delivers!

Buy strains with similar effects to GG4

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in