The Soap reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain The Soap.

The Soap strain effects

The Soap strain helps with

  • 27% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 22% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 22% of people say it helps with Stress

The Soap reviews

Sort by
April 8, 2021
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Today I purchased this strain for the first time. It was 34.1% total THC. This is not a misprint. But, as we all know, THC is not the whole story. Let's talk about the smell. Well, it really stinks, and not in the good way. Kind of diesel + cheese ripened in the sun; only worse. The taste? A little diesel; not delightful. Effects: Make sure you are sitting down when you take your first two hits; it's like having your cerebellum and cerebrum hit with a velvet-covered sledgehammer. I have 47 years of tolerance built up and I was nicely buzzed after two hits and the buzz has some hang time. I definitely recommend this strain (despite the smell.)
May 10, 2021
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
This is an at work smoke. Hyper focused and a sense that time is flying by making my work day tolerable. Task oriented and no major side effects like dry mouth or red eyes. Tested at LK PURE LABS, and the technical data accurately represents the buzz. About an hour in, I definitely felt like I wanted to go home and knock the bottom out of the gf, instead went and punched the clown in the porta-potty. It was overwhelming, definitely a sexual rush with this smoke!!!
May 9, 2021
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Tingly
i rolled a .5 ina blunt n im loaded off 5-7 hits
January 11, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
ADHD MED w/ o crazy side effects. EXAMPLE: I have never written a review before enjoying The Soap. CORRECTION * i have never written, finished Then remembered to hit “done” BEFORE i let my screen go dark and completely forget there was a review i was writing* before enjoying The Soap.
April 16, 2023
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Want your partner to be more domestic? Try Soap.........the strain, that is. Soap provides you with a face heavy, cerebral high that is actually energetic rather than stony My lady hit this a couple of times and she's cooked breakfast, did laundry, mopped the whole house, vacuumed, raked pine needles, you name it. She's even cleaning the corners of the rooms with a wet wipe. I'm a little uncomfortable if I'm honest. It's a home economics course in a joint. Give it a try. Journey well, all. "S"
March 2, 2021
this strain is really unique and nothing like i have ever tried before. it smells like literal popcorn but taste like a fruity/herbal-ly soap, but in the best way possible. the high it gives you is extreme but it doesn’t make you anxious at all, it’s quite relaxing actually. i would 10/10 recommend!!
February 3, 2022
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
I'll say this, I've tried some very beautiful strains and this hands down is the BEST. This is totally a DAY TIME strain. It's a real eye opener along with real mind clearing effects. I went from understanding to creating. This Strand is for the person that wants to get stuff done and enjoy every moment off it. If there was a word that describes this strand it's "PURE" totally "PURE". I bought enough to share but this is the strand that I will be probably keeping for myself. Grade A+ THC 34 When to smoke Daytime. This is truly a GIFT FROM GOD. This Strand will BLESS YOUR LIFE
May 6, 2023
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
You can either end up productive, social and functional or zoned out in outer space on your couch. Depends on how hard you hit it. Choose your own adventure ⚡️🧼🗣 🤔🪐✨🛋

Buy strains with similar effects to The Soap

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in