ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain White Haze.

Reviews21

July 24, 2016
T........r
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
White Haze is a pretty light smoke. The taste is kinda pine and earthy, with a nice addition of lemon flavor. something I prefer a lot. At first comes a nice and warm body-buzz, followed by an euphoric head-high. The mind stays also focused and feels more awake. The chilled body-buzz together with the focused and happy head-high make it a good Netflix or Chill After Workout - Strain. Overall the effects of White Haze are very enjoyable, but there are plenty of other strains which can do at least as good. My Rating: 4
11 people found this helpful
November 11, 2015
n........n
Creative
Uplifted
White and crystals, oh my!! Smells sweet and sour. Four stars for the level of high. Just felt it should have matched the amazing look and smell.
5 people found this helpful
August 9, 2016
B........7
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
This is my favourite everyday strain. makes me feel happy, relaxed, focused and takes away any head pain
5 people found this helpful
November 7, 2015
T........t
A friend recently got hold of some of this and so let me sample a bit. The nugs appeared dense with an ice like crystal coating, similar to that of frozen lawn dew. When ignited, I got a taste, sort of like an earthy taste but could taste more of something which reminded me of stone. It was also quite smooth to say it was a sativa. Unfortunately can't give a verdict of the after effects as I smoked another strain at the same time but will be sure to get hold of some more hopefully in the near future.
4 people found this helpful
April 3, 2016
c........s
Energetic
Happy
Delicious fresh pine and lemon taste, like the best of PineSol and Mr. Clean rolled up into one. Buzz is light and update. Very sativa-like. Like others have said, it is not overwhelmingly powerful, but I actually kind of like that. A nice, clean daytime-friendly buzz that goes well with pretty much any activity. Personally, I found the burnout to be a bit much, but this seems to be common with me and sativas.
3 people found this helpful
August 11, 2017
W........1
Definitely recommend for a daytime high
3 people found this helpful
January 5, 2016
c........4
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Uplifted
this sativa strain is perfect for doing and also finishing activities or just stuff that needs done! one of my favs. :)
3 people found this helpful
May 6, 2017
P........c
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
One of the best sativas I've had the chance to inhale! I had me dancing and laughing hours and hours! Kinda rough when smoked, but excellent taste when vaped. One of the most thc-full bud I've had in a while.
3 people found this helpful
1 of 3Next