ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Zkittlez.

Zkittlez effects

Show all
452 people reported 2347 effects
Relaxed
57% of people report feeling relaxed
Happy
41% of people report feeling happy
Euphoric
31% of people report feeling euphoric
Uplifted
28% of people report feeling uplifted
Sleepy
22% of people report feeling sleepy
Dry mouth
18% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
9% of people report feeling dry eyes
Dizzy
3% of people report feeling dizzy
Anxious
3% of people report feeling anxious
Headache
3% of people report feeling headache
Stress
19% of people say it helps with stress
Anxiety
16% of people say it helps with anxiety
Depression
15% of people say it helps with depression
Pain
13% of people say it helps with pain
Insomnia
10% of people say it helps with insomnia

Reviews521

July 7, 2017
J........8
Thank you for the investment of your time. I will try not to waste it. Visual Inspections: Various shades of green, with slight purple, but most striking is the OFF THE CHARTS thick coat of white crystalline structures throughout the buds, all the way down the stalks. The bud structure is more like a sativa or a hybrid, with the largest cola approximately 6"x2", in the ounce, but most buds 2" to 3" size. The Nose: The odor of these flowers is truly unique for an Indica. They smell very similar to some Sativa varieties I've experienced, like Jack Herrer or some other flowery/fruity scented buds. Most of the Indica strains I've been lucky enough to smoke, have a hasty/earthy flavor, if derived from the kush from Afghanistan, or maybe a grapes/plum flavor, if a fine purple Indica is within your grasp; or even a,"Blackwater's ,beautiful berry/tobacco/woodsy scent, is totally different than that of Zkiddlez. After grinding up a bud, a fruity, citrus odor stands out. A truly unique scent; a wonderful odor. Closest smell that comes to mind is a fine crop of Jack Herrer, on the Sativa end, and maybe a fresh bud of Northern Lights, on the Indica side. Flavor: I hand-rolled a nice joint, and brother, was it a delightful, delicious, first hit. Tastes very sweet and smooth...right now, it's the sweetest little doobie this old toker has ever enjoyed! I can taste a little citrus flavor from the grapefruit, and a lot of sweet berries and grapes. Effects: I smoked 1/2 the joint, as is my practice when giving reviews, and I'm perplexed by some of the other ratings that give Zkiddlez low marks for strength, or as I like to term it, "Stopping Power", a phrase used to describe a weapons ability to take down your target with one shot. Zkiddlez is plenty strong for,this old hombre, as I am pleasantly sedated in my body, yet mentally stimulated; enough so, that here I am, giving you this "heads up". Conclusion: Zkiddlez is a unique, delicious, and a very smooth smoke. I feel privileged to have the opportunity to experience its flavor and positive effects, and to be able to communicate these observations to you. 5 Stars for Zkiddlez!
January 11, 2016
p........h
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
I just picked up about 7 grams of this ridiculously chronic strain for 45$ today from my home and I must say it's definitely one of my favorites right off the bat. These nugs are fuckin' COATED in trichomes. Lovely relaxing but focused high. Great for my anxiety and paranoia.
December 8, 2017
d........2
Hungry
I have the hardest time getting hungry. It usually takes combinations of strains to get me to choke down a few mouthfuls of food. This strain caught me completely by surprise; Ten hits in and I devoured an entire pizza by myself. It was amazing, my wife cried.
August 17, 2017
c........y
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Lifted to the Gods ! Never pass up on this strain ! Physical well being , Mental Clarity , Spiritual Purity After some time passed, my hands started shaking and my heart rate rate increased. Surprisingly, I did not get paranoid or anxious. I was very calm. I grabbed a bottle of alkaline water and rehydrated. After that, I elevated to a divine state. This is easily my favorite strain alongside King Louie OG , and Sour Diesel.
February 19, 2016
b........5
Relaxed
This is a highly overrated strain in flower form. I'll start with the caveat that no two grows are alike, but I purchased mine from Caliva, and it's THC tested at 23%, which is very high for this strain. Let's start with its strong points: the smell is amazing. It has a very complex berry smell that makes me want to duct tape my face to the jar. If you buy cannabis for smell alone, run to the store and buy an ounce. The taste from vaporized flower is so-so. I was not as impressed as I was with the smell. There is some sweetness, but not much. Certainly not much to brag about. The effects were the weakest point. I felt sedated, but in no way euphoric. Mellow, but not happy might work for some, but when sampling a two time Cannabis Cup winner, I expect to be steam rolled. That's not to say that this flower isn't without medicinal value. If you like a nice, mellow, functional high without couch-lock this might be for you. My tolerance isn't very high, so if you're looking for fireworks, try something less expensive. I can understand the hype for the concentrated form of Zkittlez as I squished my buds for rosin when they failed to perform as flowers. Now that was something special. The taste was really pronounced and the sedate high became blissfully calming. Don't plan on leaving the house if you buy extracted Zkittlez. This is just speculation, but it seems like 3rd Generation Family, Terp Hogs or whoever developed this wanted it to be as big as Girl Scout Cookies. It's very hard to find in flower form and you can pay as much as $100 a gram for ice hash. It's all very hush, hush, and I hear that there are a lot of fake Zkittlez floating around. Sound familiar?
January 20, 2017
m........j
Euphoric
Relaxed
Sleepy
Dry mouth
The flavor is amazing... It tastes like candy. And the high is super mellow. It made for a very relaxing night. I loved it .
February 17, 2017
F........z
Relaxed
Sleepy
Wow , just wow. Body is so relaxed I am slumped in a chair. Definitely not your " productive " strains. However that not important, what's important is that I can sleep so well after smoking some zskittleS from 3rd family genetics . It's the perfect taste of fruity pebbles and it gets you so calm and relaxed pretty quick . Great after a long work week or if you just want to take "chillin" to a new level . Enjoy everyone!
February 3, 2016
e........7
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Hungry
3.0 even... purchased this strain based on its Grape Ape lineage which is in my top 5 indicas for insomnia. Zkittles falls very short, and honestly after trying 30 strains now it's very underwhelming. I'm not understanding all the 5-star reviews. It doesn't put me at ease and make me want to relax or sleep. I'm tossing this one in my box of strains that will be OK to use mid-day to chill and still be functional, NOT take at night to combat insomnia.
1 of 66Next