ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Zombie OG.

Zombie OG effects

Show all
68 people reported 550 effects
Relaxed 70%
Sleepy 55%
Happy 54%
Euphoric 42%
Hungry 33%
Pain 39%
Insomnia 33%
Stress 30%
Anxiety 30%
Depression 27%
Dry mouth 35%
Dizzy 11%
Dry eyes 11%
Paranoid 8%
Headache 5%

Reviews71

February 9, 2014
d........6
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Hungry
WOW! love this!! happy ,giggly like the good old days!! #1 strain in my books! PLEASE someone(dispensary) in phx. get a hold of this!!! cant find any , WAH!!!!
14 people found this helpful
July 16, 2017
H........6
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Focused
What's that I smell? Lavender, you say...First thing I picked up was the linalool and the pinene. Flower is dark green with tricomes galore. I think Zombie OG has a terpene profile, and THC to CBD ratio that may benefit people looking to reduce pain and experience positive mood enhancement. Look for softer selections of this strain, and administer in small doses to assess tolerance. Heavy body feeling kicked in about 40 minutes after smoking. Very relaxed 😎 physical feeling and mood was focused, but trouble free. ~for more reviews, please remember to follow and like.
12 people found this helpful
December 3, 2014
S........s
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
As a woman with strong cycles I need a good indica that puts me down.. PMS, cramps, bloating, unable to sleep due to discomfort, bitchy-ness... Been trying Zombie and it's something special. Can't wait to make edibles out of it so I can feel it more in my body.
11 people found this helpful
September 18, 2013
P........e
Energetic
Giggly
Happy
Tingly
Never go to work while smoking this.... my boss nearly fired me lol Other than that best weed u can have really although now i prefer K- train
9 people found this helpful
May 18, 2014
M........9
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Zombie OG is a godsend. If you smoke it correctly, it will give you a high similar to crack cocaine for a few seconds, but that is a poor shitty comparison but I can think of nothing else similar. It's like god giving you a hug. I don't neccesarily beleive in god(i've no idea)but if there was one and he could do that, then this is the strain or one of them. I have experienced similar traits but only from other sources and off the street merchants. This does not ruin you like other heavy strains. You will feel less motivated until you eat 2 tablespoons of raw cocoa and then you will find you have found the key to health and happiness AND motivation, AND the neurogenerative/regenerative/neurogenesis effects are great with this one, you can go from a blithering retard back to a genius again if you know what ur doing with this and especially if it's extracted. I buy nothing else and non brand name regular cocoa from supermarket, thats all I need no drugs no alcohol and the pain goes away, or better yet I get to feel when it's really dark and I'm dead inside.
7 people found this helpful
October 24, 2016
M........h
Creative
Talkative
Okay. So. You guys (Leafly) need to get the strain Zombie Stomp on here. I'll just leave a review on this strain. Mat Lee and Mr. Doobee leave good reviews about it, if you can actually find information about it. Anywho, this supposedly indica leaning strain gives more of a head high when consumed in small amounts. It's a thinker and chatty type of high. Great conversations come with smoking this shit. When consumed in larger amounts you'll feel more of the heavy body high. But I never got to that point. I was thinking ALL night. But yeah, if anyone's curious about this strain, I highly suggest to seek it out!
4 people found this helpful
December 14, 2017
T........c
Wow. This one is for those with a high tolerance. I hit one bowl of this through a bong, and I didn't feel anything at first. I was pretty disappointed. Then all of a sudden out of nowhere, BAM! I'm standing there with my eyes closed, trying to comprehend the huge rush that's hitting me. I guess that's why they call it Zombie OG! Like a Zombie bite that infects you with time. Amazing strong indica that is great for pain relief, I found myself getting lost into my favourite shows in a very euphoric manner. Great one to unwind with.
4 people found this helpful
January 1, 2017
J........s
Euphoric
Relaxed
Sleepy
Uplifted
Zombie OG is a great nighttime strain that allows me to relax, slowdown and ultimately cradle me into a deep, refreshing sleep. Upon purchase the flowers exhibited delicious berry and fruit notes, but the longer it was kept in a glass jar, the smell took on a savory, butterscotch aroma. Highly recommended strain!
4 people found this helpful
1 of 9Next